The Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely AppearanceThe Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely Appearance Various Artists - StrandgeflüsterVarious Artists - Strandgeflüster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous Slayer - Stain of MindSlayer - Stain of Mind Michael Ball - Stage and ScreenMichael Ball - Stage and Screen The Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs InsideThe Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs Inside
» » Joe LoCascio - Ghosts
Joe LoCascio - Ghosts album download

Joe LoCascio - Ghosts album download

Joe LoCascio
December 8, 2007 & December 9, 2007
Recording location:
Houston Community College
MP3 archive size:
1586 mb
FLAC archive size:
1647 mb
Other formats:

Album · 2007 · 13 Songs. Joey Locascio Meets the Legend. Zero ads. Try it now. Learn more.

Locascio, Joe Lo Cascio, Joe Locascio, Joe Locasico, Locascio. Marketplace 64 For Sale. Marionette ‎(LP, Album). Joe LoCascio, Gary Weldon. Joe LoCascio, Gary Weldon - Sleeping City (Album). Optimism Incorporated. World With A View (Album).

Biography by Michael G. Nastos. Houston pianist influenced by fusionish Chick Corea. Plays melodies without pyrotechnics. Has worked with Chet Baker.

Joe LoCascio - Our Story, 05:57, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Joe LoCascio. Album: In The City Of Lost Things. Download Joe LoCascio - Our Story. In The City Of Lost Things: Best 2 songs. Joe LoCascio - Port Of Call 04:33.

Joe Locascio (CoKaMoJO) was the Production Singer at the Sabre Room located in Hickory Hills I. Sabre Room. It was much like a Las Vagus production The shows were in main room which sat 2,000 people. Who at the time was the Largest Artist Agency in the World signed Joe Locascio and his band 'Cold Turkey'. Cold Turkey was among the most popular Top Shelf bands in Chicago.

Joe LoCascio, a native New Yorker, has resided in Houston since 1977. He has performed and/or recorded with jazz luminaries such as Chet Baker, Freddie Hubbard, Dave Liebman, Randy Brecker, Ernie Watts, Tim Hagans, Conrad Herwig, Marvin Stamm, George Coleman, and George Mraz among others. Jazz critics nationwide have acclaimed him as one of the finest artists on the contemporary scene.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Emotion Sickness Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 4:00
2 A Widow's Tale Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 7:14
3 Gently Criminal Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 6:20
4 Crumbling Divinity Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 3:47
5 Angelo Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 4:47
6 I Thought I Heard Ben Turner Say Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 1:03
7 Leaving Bridgeport Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 2:53
8 Badlands Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 4:41
9 One I Hope to Love Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 6:44
10 Audrey Hepburn Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 3:30
11 Nightingales Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 5:48
12 I Thought I Heard Don Wilkerson Say Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 1:00
13 These So Called Memories Joe LoCascio Joe LoCascio 5:13