Adept - AdeptAdept - Adept Liroy - Dzien Szakal-aLiroy - Dzien Szakal-a Look See Proof - Do You Think It's Right?Look See Proof - Do You Think It's Right? TFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another HolidayTFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another Holiday Beyond Belligerent - Beyond BelligerentBeyond Belligerent - Beyond Belligerent Bernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La FermeBernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La Ferme Pentatones - DeterminerPentatones - Determiner Monofader - FrostMonofader - Frost
» » Tex Ritter - Famous Country Music Makers
Tex Ritter - Famous Country Music Makers album download

Tex Ritter - Famous Country Music Makers album download

Tex Ritter
Famous Country Music Makers
Cowboy,Traditional Country
MP3 archive size:
1342 mb
FLAC archive size:
1203 mb
Other formats:

Famous Country Music Makers. Famous Country Music Makers Tracklist.

Artists Tex Ritter Famous Country Music Makers. Famous Country Music Makers. This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 74/167 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Famous Country Music Makers.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Famous Country Music Makers" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Woodward Maurice Ritter (January 12, 1905 – January 2, 1974), better known as Tex Ritter, was an American country music singer and movie actor popular from the mid-1930s into the 1960s, and the patriarch of the Ritter family in acting (son John and grandson Jason). He is a member of the Country Mu. ore . Year: 2004.

High Noon Lyrics Tex Ritter. Album Famous Country Music Makers. Tex Ritter - High Noon Songtext. Original sound track from the movie HIGH NOON. Do not forsake me, oh my darlin' On this, our weddin' day Do not forsake me, oh my darlin' Wait, wait along. The noon day train will bring Frank Miller If I'm a man I must be brave For I must face that deadly killer Or lie a coward, a craven coward Or lie a coward in my grave. Oh, to be torn twixt love and duty supposin' I lose my fair-haired beauty Look at that big hand move along Nearin' high noon

Tex Ritter - Famous Country Music Makers. All of our paper waste is recycled within the UK and turned into corrugated cardboard. Title: Best Of, the Artist: Tex Ritter Genre: CountryCowboy Songs Format: CD, Album Type: CD No. of Discs: 1 disc(s) Studio, Label: Collectables UK Release Date: 25 Jul 2006. TEX RITTER 40 Greatest Hits Import 2-CD BOX SET Original Songs NEW, SEALED. All selections newly remastered.

Singing cowboy Tex Ritter stood as one of the biggest names in country music throughout the postwar era, thanks to a diverse career that led him everywhere from the Broadway stage to the political arena. He was born Maurice Woodward Ritter in Marvaul, TX, on January 12, 1907, and grew up on a ranch in Beaumont. In 1944, Tex Ritter & His Texans topped the charts with the single "I'm Wastin' My Tears on Yo. The record's flip side, "There's a New Moon Over My Shoulder," peaked at number two, as did the follow-up "Jealous Heart.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 High Noon Tex Ritter 2:32
2 Boogie Woogie Cowboy Tex Ritter 2:08
3 I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night Tex Ritter 2:23
4 Tennessee Blues Tex Ritter 2:20
5 I've Had Enough of Your Two Timin' Tex Ritter 2:35
6 Careless Hands Tex Ritter 2:16
7 Stay Away from My Heart Tex Ritter 2:36
8 Big Blue Diamonds Tex Ritter 2:40
9 Coal Smoke, Valve Oil and Steam Tex Ritter 2:41
10 Dallas Darlin' Tex Ritter 2:51
11 Pecos Bill Tex Ritter 2:54
12 He's a Cowboy Auctioneer Tex Ritter 2:27
13 Never Mind My Tears Tex Ritter 2:38
14 Rock All the Babies to Sleep Tex Ritter 2:36
15 Tenaha, Timpson, Bobo and Blair Tex Ritter 2:27
16 Rock and Rye Tex Ritter 2:41
17 When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Tex Ritter 2:37
18 The Letter Edged in Black Tex Ritter 3:07
19 When It's Springtime in the Rockies Tex Ritter 2:38
20 Deck of Cards Tex Ritter 3:05