Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City Tateki Kobayashi - Music ManTateki Kobayashi - Music Man Modern Day Outlaw - Southern State of MindModern Day Outlaw - Southern State of Mind Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2 2 Soul - Split Personality2 Soul - Split Personality Moll Flanders - Out of FashionMoll Flanders - Out of Fashion Patsy Cline - American Country - Patsy ClinePatsy Cline - American Country - Patsy Cline Threefold - Between U & IThreefold - Between U & I
» » E-Rotic - Thank You for the Music
E-Rotic - Thank You for the Music album download

E-Rotic - Thank You for the Music album download

Thank You for the Music
MP3 archive size:
1916 mb
FLAC archive size:
1320 mb
Other formats:

E-Rotic Lay All Your Love On Me 1997 (Thank You For The Music). 90& eurodance) E-ROTIC The Winner Takes It All. (play).

E-Rotic (a German eurodance band) made a cover of this song for their album "Thank You for the Music" (1997) which was an ABBA tribute album. This song is included in the soundtrack of the film "Mamma Mia!" as a hidden track sung by Amanda Seyfried. album: "The Album" (1977). Eagle Take A Chance On Me One Man, One Woman The Name Of The Game Move On Hole In Your Soul Thank You For The Music I Wonder (Departure) I'm A Marionette. Thank You For The Music" lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Thank You for the Music" is a song by the Swedish pop group ABBA. It was originally featured on the group's fifth studio album The Album (1977), and was released as a single on 6 November 1983, to promote the Epic Records compilation album of the same name (similar compilations were released in other countries). The song "Our Last Summer", which was originally featured on the group's seventh studio album Super Trouper (1980), was the B-side.

E-Rotic - Thank You For The Music (album). E-Rotic - Thank You For The Music (album). SEX Appeal - Dirty Talk. 2003 : her voice can also be heard on Hardhouse and Do You Think It's Magic, singles of Experience Of Music. She was also featured by Tamo, ex member of Fresh Trends for the single Another Night (released in May). In September she released a solo single called Du Bist (meaning : "you are"), 2004 : in February, a . version of Do You Think It’s Magic was recorded. In June, Hardhouse 2004 (with rap-parts) was featured on a dance compilation

Complete your E-Rotic collection. E-ROTIC"Thank you for the music"From"Thank you for the music" Household sharing included. Live TV from 60+ channels. No cable box required. com MusicThank You For The Music. Money Money Money (8) Song is sung in E-Rotic's signature sexy vocals. 10. Rock Me (8) Interesting choice for a ABBA cover. Male on female vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro E-Rotic 3:01
2 The Winner Takes It All E-Rotic 4:43
3 Angel Eyes E-Rotic 4:24
4 Fernando E-Rotic 4:16
5 Chiquitita E-Rotic 4:16
6 Lay All Your Love on Me E-Rotic 4:20
7 One of Us E-Rotic 3:33
8 Dancing Queen E-Rotic 3:28
9 Money, Money, Money E-Rotic 3:01
10 Rock Me E-Rotic 3:06
11 S.O.S. E-Rotic 3:15
12 Waterloo E-Rotic 2:53
13 Thank You for the Music E-Rotic 3:57
14 Outro E-Rotic 4:34