Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets Kishidan - I Love YouKishidan - I Love You The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby
» » Leo Sayer - Love Songs
Leo Sayer - Love Songs album download

Leo Sayer - Love Songs album download

Leo Sayer
Love Songs
Soft Rock
MP3 archive size:
1940 mb
FLAC archive size:
1492 mb
Other formats:

Leo Sayer is the self-titled sixth album by English singer-songwriter Leo Sayer, and released in 1978. The song "I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)" later became a hit when Phil Collins recorded it in 2002. Side one. "Stormy Weather" (Leo Sayer, Tom Snow).

The Dutch collection 20 Great Love Songs delivers what the title promises - Leo Sayer performing 20 romantic pop standards, including "When I Need You," "Raining in My Heart," "Dancing the Night Away," and "Giving It All Away. The album also features some later, synth-driven performances from Sayer, such as "Orchard Road" and "Unchained Melody," that sound too slick and out of place with the warm soft rock of his '70s hits.

Leo Sayer ‎– 20 Great Love Songs Disky ‎– LS 87. 01 When I Need You 02 Orchard Road 03 Raining In My Heart 04 Unchained Melody 05 More Than I Can Say 06 Oh Girl 07 Let It Be 08 How Beautiful You Are 09 I Can't Stop Loving You 10 Dancing The Night Away 11 Giving It All Away 12 Have You Ever Been In Love 13 Heart (Stop Beating In. Time) 14 Don't Wait Until Tomorrow 15 Till You Come Back To Me 16 I Wil Not Stop Fighting 17 Never Had A Dream Come True 18 Sea Of Heartbreak 19 No Looking Back 20 Only Dreaming.

How Much Love" is a popular song from 1977 by the British singer Leo Sayer. It was the third of three single releases from Sayer's 1976 album, Endless Flight. The song was co-written by Sayer with Barry Mann. The song became an international Top 10 hit. Although it reached only number 17 on the . Billboard Hot 100, it hit number 9 on the . Cashbox Top 100, and number 10 in the UK.

Leo Sayer (born Gerard Hugh Sayer, 21 May 1948) is a British-born singer-songwriter musician, and entertainer (now an Australian citizen and resident) whose singing career has spanned four decades. Sayer launched his career in the United Kingdom in the early 1970s, and became a top singles and album act on both sides of the Atlantic in the 1970s.

Leo Sayer - Love Songs Albümü. Unchained Melody Sea Of Heartbreak When I Came Home This Morning Don't Say It's Over Never Had A Dream Come True. Don't Wait Until Tomorrow Darlin' Wounded Heart Aviation.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 When I Need You Leo Sayer 4:13
2 More Than I Can Say Leo Sayer 3:43
3 Giving It All Away Leo Sayer 3:56
4 Have You Ever Been In Love Leo Sayer 3:49
5 Raining In My Heart Leo Sayer 3:17
6 Sea Of Heartbreak Leo Sayer 3:48
7 I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try) Leo Sayer 3:36
8 Never Had A Dream Come True Leo Sayer 4:49
9 Heart (Stop Beating In Time) Leo Sayer 4:36
10 Unchained Melody Leo Sayer 4:33
11 Endless Flight Leo Sayer 4:39
12 Darlin' Leo Sayer 5:01
13 Don't Wait Until Tomorrow Leo Sayer 3:48
14 Aviation Leo Sayer 4:22
15 Wounded Heart Leo Sayer 4:14
16 Don't Say It's Over Leo Sayer 3:17
17 When I Came Home This Morning Leo Sayer 5:18
18 Orchard Road Leo Sayer 4:28