Rik Root - The Introduction EPRik Root - The Introduction EP Blue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan BBlue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan B Vani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit RecitalVani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit Recital Various Artists - Full on Dance 93Various Artists - Full on Dance 93 Peter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & GordonPeter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & Gordon Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli
» » Julie London - 10th Anniversary
Julie London - 10th Anniversary album download

Julie London - 10th Anniversary album download

Julie London
10th Anniversary
Torch Songs,Vocal Pop
MP3 archive size:
1149 mb
FLAC archive size:
1917 mb
Other formats:

You can get here 10th Anniversary Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Julie London Time for Love: The Best of Julie London. Julie London All Through The Night. Julie London Sings the Standards. Julie London The Ultimate Collection. Julie London Latin Hits.

View all records by Julie London for sale on CDandLP in LP, CD, 12inch, 7inch format. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Tape Clothing T-Shirt Others. Sort by. Relevance New arrivals Artist (a - z) Artist (z - a) Title (a - z) Title (z - a) Format Price (lowest first) Price (highest first).

There are quite a few single-disc Julie London best-of collections on the market. This fine compilation, The Very Best of Julie London, is the only double-disc offering to date. It does a wonderful job of providing an expanded but still easily digestible look at the career of the sultry singer. Of course it includes her signature song, "Cry Me a River," as well as a great many other songs she made her own like "My Heart Belongs to Daddy," "Girl Talk," "Sway," and "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home T.

Julie London - I'm in the Mood for Love (Remastered 2015) (02:28, 320Kb/s). Julie London - Cry Me a River (Remastered 2015) (02:57, 320Kb/s). Julie London - How Deep Is the Ocean? (Remastered) (02:10, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Julie London Greatest Hits (2017).

A brand new Julie London recording has been found. Julie sings Cole Porter’s Night and Day. Here’s the story. Rolf Bergmann is a Julie London fan from Germany and he also collects, restores and enjoys vinyl records. He recently purchased a 1962 vintage LP titled To Her Fans. The album was made in Italy under license from Liberty Records and is a compilation of some of Julie’s recordings from 1955 to the 1960’s

10th Anniversary Album is a studio album by the Ventures, which was released to commemorate the band's 10th anniversary in 1970. It is a double LP, which features covers of classic 1960s pop hits an including hits by The Beatles and Simon & Garfunkel and some songs from early 1970 such as "Who'll Stop the Rain" and "Bridge Over Troubled Water". The album peaked at position 91 on the Billboard 200 chart. In parenthesis, the performers that made these songs popular.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'm In the Mood For Love Julie London 2:28
2 Fools Rush In Johnny Mercer Julie London 2:07
3 Easy Street Julie London 3:13
4 What'll I Do Irving Berlin Julie London 1:55
5 Where or When Julie London 2:35
6 Laura Johnny Mercer / David Raskin Julie London 1:43
7 All Alone Irving Berlin Julie London 1:49
8 Gone With the Wind Julie London 2:05
9 Moments Like This Julie London 2:29
10 September In the Rain Johnny Mercer Julie London 1:41
11 When Your Lover Has Gone Julie London 1:54
12 How Deep is the Ocean Irving Berlin Julie London 2:10
13 Cry Me a River Julie London 2:54
14 Don't Take Your Love From Me Julie London 2:44
15 S'wonderful Julie London 1:34
16 I Should Care Sammy Cahn Julie London 3:07
17 Mean To Me Julie London 2:11
18 Say It Isn't So Irving Berlin Julie London 2:01
19 Remeber Irving Berlin Julie London 1:47
20 I Love You Cole Porter Julie London 1:51
21 Moon At All Julie London 1:52
22 It's the Talk of the Town Levinson / Al J. Neiburg Julie London 2:34
23 I'm Glad There is You Julie London 2:26
24 Lonely Girl Julie London 2:31
25 Can't Help Lovin' That Man Oscar Hammerstein II / Jerome Kern Julie London 3:10
26 I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City Julie London 2:30
27 It Never Entered My Mind Julie London 2:25