The Congos - Congos de OroThe Congos - Congos de Oro Sasha - 3 Little PiggysSasha - 3 Little Piggys Greenshine - GreenshineGreenshine - Greenshine Elisabeth Ames - AnytimeElisabeth Ames - Anytime Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba
» » Isabelle Boulay - Les Grands Espaces
Isabelle Boulay - Les Grands Espaces album download

Isabelle Boulay - Les Grands Espaces album download

Isabelle Boulay
Les Grands Espaces
French Pop
MP3 archive size:
1854 mb
FLAC archive size:
1982 mb
Other formats:

The covers-heavy follow-up to 2009's Chanson pour les Mois D'hiver includes performances in English (Lee Hazlewood's "Summer Wine," Etta James' "At Last," the.

Isabelle Boulay En Duo Avec Dolly Parton. Electric Guitar – Benjamin BiolayPiano – Bob StaggViolin, Mandolin – Francis CovanWritten-By – Dolly Parton, James Newton Howard.

Album · 2011 · 15 Songs. Isabelle Boulay vaulted from success on the theatrical stage and in television to international fame as one of the premier Francophone pop divas of her generation. Born July 6, 1972, in Sainte-Félicité, Quebec, Boulay spent much of her childhood in and around her parents' restaurant, where she often performed to the delight of friends and patrons. In time she began entering local talent contests, and claimed her first victory at the age of seven

Les Grands Espaces Tracklist. 2. Souffrir Par Toi N'est Pas Souffrir Lyrics. 3. Jolie Louise Lyrics. Les Grands Espaces Q&A. Writers Phil Spector. More Isabelle Boulay albums. Merci Serge Reggiani. Chansons pour les mois d’hiver. Show all albums by Isabelle Boulay.

This album has an average beat per minute of 132 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 84/174 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Les Grands Espaces.

Artist: Isabelle Boulay. Les grands espaces corresponds to the following genres female vocalists french pop chanson country. Les grands espaces Track List. 1. Fin octobre, début novembre.

Les grands espaces, 2011. Souffrir par toi n'est pas souffrir, 04:13. Voulez-vous l'amour, 03:29. Mille après mille, 03:46. Les grands espaces, 04:12. To Know Him Is to Love Him, 03:07.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fin Octobre, Début Novembre Isabelle Boulay 3:10
2 Souffrir par Toi N'est Pas Souffrir Isabelle Boulay 4:13
3 Jolie Louise Isabelle Boulay 2:52
4 All I Want Is Love Isabelle Boulay 3:22
5 Voulez-Vous L'amour Isabelle Boulay 3:29
6 True Blue Isabelle Boulay 3:55
7 Mille Après Mille Isabelle Boulay 3:46
8 Les Grands Espaces Isabelle Boulay 4:12
9 Voyager Léger Isabelle Boulay 2:33
10 Summer Wine Isabelle Boulay 4:45
11 To Know Him Is to Love Him Isabelle Boulay 3:07
12 Où Va La Chance? Isabelle Boulay 3:10
13 Partir Au Loin Isabelle Boulay 3:56
14 Amour Aime Aussi Nous Voir Tomber Isabelle Boulay 4:50
15 At Last Isabelle Boulay 3:30