The Congos - Congos de OroThe Congos - Congos de Oro Sasha - 3 Little PiggysSasha - 3 Little Piggys Greenshine - GreenshineGreenshine - Greenshine Elisabeth Ames - AnytimeElisabeth Ames - Anytime Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba
» » Nox Arcana - Winter's Eve
Nox Arcana - Winter's Eve album download

Nox Arcana - Winter's Eve album download

Nox Arcana
Winter's Eve
Alternative/Indie Rock,Christmas,Dark Ambient,Goth Rock,Neo-Classical
Recording location:
Phantom Zone Studios
MP3 archive size:
1758 mb
FLAC archive size:
1902 mb
Other formats:

Band Name Nox Arcana. Album Name Winter's Eve. Type Album. Released date 27 November 2009. Labels Monolith Graphics. Music StyleAtmospheric Gothic. Members owning this album5.

Winter's Eve calls to mind evocations of all those wintery traditions, while the Magic of the season comes alive like first snow when the orchestrations permeate the chilled atmosphere, glowing in the black light of the moon. I am so pleased that Nox Arcana made this album. It shows what these gentlemen can do with any theme they take up.

Album Winter's Eve. Winter's Eve Lyrics. winter's eve. The queen of the forest weaves her ancient spell, lulling the woodlands to sleep Beneath a blanket of ivory white, the Earth slumbers safe in her keep Circle continues unbroken as the seasons come and go Time brings a series of changes that allow dreams to blossom and grow.

Winter's Eve by Nox Arcana, released 27 November 2009 1. The Messenger 2. Frozen Memories 3. Magic and Moonlight 4. The Rose Of Winter 5. Enchanted Realm 6. The Ides Of December 7. Gifts Of The Magi 8. Season Of Wonder 9. Solstice Dance 10. The White Queen 11. Winter's Eve 1. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Winter's Eve. Nox Arcana. Nox Arcana - The Rose of Winter 02:22. Nox Arcana - Enchanted Realm 02:34. Nox Arcana - The Ides of December 04:20. Nox Arcana - Gifts of the Magi 02:59. Nox Arcana - Season of Wonder 02:42. Nox Arcana - Solstice Dance 02:29. Nox Arcana - The White Queen 02:51. Nox Arcana - Winter's Eve 04:18. Nox Arcana - Starlight Serenade 03:26. Nox Arcana - Greensleeves 04:07.

Winter's Eve is the thirteenth studio album and second Christmas-themed album by Nox Arcana. It was released in 2009 on Monolith Graphics. Apart from traditional music for the Christmas season, the theme of this album evokes a medieval or pagan Yuletide celebration typical of the winter solstice. All music composed and performed by Joseph Vargo. Greensleeves" (traditional) arranged by Joseph Vargo. The Messenger" - 1:18.

Nox Arcana ‎– Winter's Eve. Label: Monolith Graphics ‎– MG 1012. The White Queen of Winter returns to cast her ancient spell of slumber, and as the woodlands drift to sleep, she watches over a tranquil realm of wondrous dreams and memories frozen in time. The instrumentals include piano, harp, and music box melodies, accented with Gregorian chanting, pipe organs, violins, acoustic guitar, and Nox Arcana's original rendition of "Greensleeves.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Messenger Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana feat: Christine Filipak 1:16
2 Frozen Memories Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:43
3 Magic and Moonlight Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 3:24
4 The Rose of Winter Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:22
5 Enchanted Realm Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:34
6 The Ides of December Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 4:20
7 Gifts of the Magi Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:59
8 Season of Wonder Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:42
9 Solstice Dance Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:29
10 The White Queen Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:51
11 Winter's Eve Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana feat: Jeff Endemann 4:17
12 Starlight Serenade Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 3:26
13 Greensleeves Traditional Nox Arcana 4:07
14 The Longest Night Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 4:01
15 Pax Terra Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:58
16 Winds of Change Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 3:36
17 Fading Embers Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:06
18 Crystal Chimes Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:07
19 Serenity Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 2:40
20 Winter Rhapsody Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 3:27
21 Time Slips Away Joseph Vargo Nox Arcana 5:33