Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets Kishidan - I Love YouKishidan - I Love You The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby
» » Renaissance of Fools - Spring
Renaissance of Fools - Spring album download

Renaissance of Fools - Spring album download

Renaissance of Fools
MP3 archive size:
1612 mb
FLAC archive size:
1619 mb
Other formats:

Only for completionists (0%). The 49-minute album consists of three individual tracks and five (technically separate) parts to the title suite. Of the three, 'Scars' has the heaviest guitars while the other two have slighter Heavy elements in their vocal harmony -seasoned Modern Prog sound which is familiar from many, mainly American and Swedish bands of today's prog scene. Spring part . 'Prelude' (1:28), is a semi-melancholic and acoustic instrumental, followed by heavy sounding 'On Your Knees' that includes also some brief atmospheric moments and cool keyboard decorations

Band Name Renaissance Of Fools. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album0.

Renaissance Of Fools ‎– Spring. Label: Metalville (2) ‎– MV0078. Format: CD, Album, Unofficial Release. Producer – Erik Berglund, Renaissance Of Fools. Vocals – David Engström.

Renaissance Of Fools – Spring (2015) Genre: Progressive Rock, Metal Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps Country: Sweden Tracklist: 1. Counting Down 2. Internal Carousel 3. Scars 4. Prelude 5. On Your Knees 6. State of Oppression 7. Revolution 8. A New Dawn. Download Now from Uploaded. Renaissance Of Fools – Spring (2015). Download Now from Novafile.

Renaissance Of Fools. Spring: On Your Knees. Spring: State Of Opression. Renaissance Of Fools - 2015 - Spring (MV0078)/ - . 0. Renaissance Of Fools - 2015 - Spring (MV0078)/Scans/ - . Renaissance Of Fools - 2015 - Spring (MV0078)/Scans/Renaissance Of Fools - Spring (MV0078) 00. pg - . 7. 5. 6.

Artist: Renaissance Of Fools Title Of Album: Spring Release Date: 2015 Location: Sweden Label: Metalville (MV0078) Genre: Progressive Rock, Alternative Metal Quality: FLAC lossless (image+. Tracklist: 1. Код. Exact Audio Copy V. beta 3 from 29.

Renaissance of Fools was found by former guitarist and composer of Pain of Salvation, Daniel Magdic, and Magnus Karlsson from Thalamus. They started to write material for their first album Fear, hope and Frustration which was released by Metalville in 2011. As the working process for the second album started, Magnus and Daniel felt that they didn't find the sound that they were looking for and that they needed to make some changes. Via Usenet you can download files (for example, video, MP3, software, games and erotic content).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Renaissance Of Fools. Counting Down, 08:05. Internal Carousel, 05:04. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Counting Down Magnus Karlsson / Daniel Magdic Renaissance of Fools 8:05
2 Internal Carousel David Engström / Magnus Karlsson / Daniel Magdic Renaissance of Fools 5:04
3 Scars Daniel Magdic Renaissance of Fools 6:03
4 Prelude Renaissance of Fools 1:29
5 On Your Knees Daniel Magdic / Lars Qvist Renaissance of Fools 4:35
6 State of Oppression Magnus Karlsson / Daniel Magdic Renaissance of Fools 8:16
7 Revolution Magnus Karlsson / Daniel Magdic Renaissance of Fools 7:30
8 A New Dawn Daniel Magdic Renaissance of Fools 8:11