Various Artists - Soma Compilation, Vol. 8Various Artists - Soma Compilation, Vol. 8 Base Ball Bear - Girl FriendBase Ball Bear - Girl Friend El Desvän Del Macho - Hermana ViolenciaEl Desvän Del Macho - Hermana Violencia Los Caballeros de la Quema - Obras CumbresLos Caballeros de la Quema - Obras Cumbres Luar na Lubre - SaudadeLuar na Lubre - Saudade Dogwood - Love NoteDogwood - Love Note Vibration Black Finger - BlackismVibration Black Finger - Blackism Original Soundtrack - Riverdance: New RecordingOriginal Soundtrack - Riverdance: New Recording
» » Coco Montoya - Just Let Go
Coco Montoya - Just Let Go album download

Coco Montoya - Just Let Go album download

Coco Montoya
Just Let Go
Modern Electric Blues
MP3 archive size:
1504 mb
FLAC archive size:
1996 mb
Other formats:

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). for 11 albums, discussions, and more.

By the early '80s, Coco Montoya was back in the small-time nightclub business, playing guitar with several regional bands. At one night's show, he realized that John Mayall was in the audience, so he dedicated a cover of "All Your Love" to the British blues maestro. His second album, Ya Think I'd Know Better, was followed by 1997's Just Let Go. At that point, Montoya and Blind Pig parted company and he signed with Alligator Records.

Just Let Go. Coco Montoya. Just Let Go Tracklist. Just Let Go Q&A. More Coco Montoya albums. Show all albums by Coco Montoya. Coco Montoya - Mother And Daughter 05:04. Coco Montoya - Give It To A Good Man 04:51. Coco Montoya - Hard Love 03:52. Coco Montoya - Never Seen You Cry This Way Before 04:48. Coco Montoya - My Side Of The Fence 05:22. Coco Montoya - Sending Me Angels 04:41. Coco Montoya - Nothing's Too Good For My Baby 03:50. Coco Montoya - Cool Like Dat 03:05.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fear No Evil D. Davis / Robert Ward Coco Montoya 3:42
2 What's Done Is Done Dave Steen Coco Montoya 3:50
3 Just Let Go Dave Steen Coco Montoya 4:52
4 My Side of the Fence Dave Steen Coco Montoya 5:21
5 Cool Like Dat Milo Binder Coco Montoya 3:04
6 Do What You Want to Do Albert Collins Coco Montoya 5:07
7 Give It to a Good Man Dave Steen Coco Montoya 4:48
8 Hard Love Dave Steen Coco Montoya 3:52
9 Beginner at the Blues Coco Montoya 4:25
10 Mother and Daughter H. Montoya Coco Montoya 5:05
11 Nothing's Too Good for My Baby Dave Steen Coco Montoya 3:50
12 Never Seen You Cry This Way Before D. Castagno / Don Castagno Coco Montoya 4:45
13 Sending Me Angels Frankie Miller / Jerry Lynn Williams Coco Montoya 4:41