Ann Williams - Children of the SunAnn Williams - Children of the Sun Kenny Drew Trio - Cleopatra's DreamKenny Drew Trio - Cleopatra's Dream Bryan Lisa - Red Red LoveBryan Lisa - Red Red Love Vienna Volksoper Orchestra - Strauss: Blue Danube Waltz; Vienna Woods Waltz; Emperor Waltz; Artist's Life WaltzVienna Volksoper Orchestra - Strauss: Blue Danube Waltz; Vienna Woods Waltz; Emperor Waltz; Artist's Life Waltz Martha P. Valencia - Desde el CieloMartha P. Valencia - Desde el Cielo Elvis Presley - Summer Festival 72 [Bonus Tracks]Elvis Presley - Summer Festival 72 [Bonus Tracks] Mohan Singh - Praner Pran Mohan Singh Songs of RabindranathMohan Singh - Praner Pran Mohan Singh Songs of Rabindranath Armin Jordan - Chostakovitch: Symphonie No. 5Armin Jordan - Chostakovitch: Symphonie No. 5
» » Original Soundtrack - Price Above Rubies
Original Soundtrack - Price Above Rubies album download

Original Soundtrack - Price Above Rubies album download

Original Soundtrack
Price Above Rubies
Film Music,Soundtracks
July, 1997
Recording location:
Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA
MP3 archive size:
1157 mb
FLAC archive size:
1381 mb
Other formats:

The soundtrack to Boaz Yakin's powerful drama A Price Above Rubies contains Lesley Barber's haunting score, which conveys the tortured emotions and anguished love in the story.

Name: A Price Above Rubies Release year: 1998. Composer: Lesley Barber Label: RCA Victor Number of CDs: 1 Total tracks: 28. Movie soundtrack details. Fill the form and press send button. Feel free to write yours. Terms and Conditions Contact us.

A Price Above Rubies Soundtrack (1998) OST. Find Your Soundtrack. A Price Above Rubies was released in the year 1998, some songs of the official soundtrack are Arovecha by Jesus Alemañy's Joubanismoi.

A Price Above Rubies Movie. SongsA Price Above Rubies. yo siempre oddara jane bunnett. arovecha jesus alemany's joubanismoi. Soundtrack from A Price Above Rubies.

Arovecha Performed by Jesus Alemañy's Joubanismoi Written by Orlando Valle Courtesy of Hannibal Records, a Byodisc label By Arrangement with Ocean Park Music Group. Yo Siempre Oddara Performed by Jane Bunnett (from the CD "Spirits of Havana") Written by Guillermo Baretto and Jane Bunnett Courtesy of Jane Bunnett & Canadian Broadcasting Corp.

All 0 songs featured in The Mentalist season 2 epsiode 9: A Price Above Rubies, with scene descriptions.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Prelude Lesley Barber 0:19
2 The Ring Lesley Barber 0:56
3 Yitta's Story Lesley Barber 2:14
4 Baby Bolero Lesley Barber 1:25
5 A New Life Lesley Barber 2:40
6 Mikvah Lesley Barber 0:54
7 Sonia's Heart Lesley Barber 0:35
8 Chamesh Avanim Lesley Barber 1:17
9 Fire Lesley Barber 1:01
10 Funeral Lesley Barber 1:03
11 Boro Park Lesley Barber 0:32
12 Family Business Lesley Barber 1:38
13 Far Above Rubies Lesley Barber 1:22
14 Beauty Lesley Barber 0:56
15 Search Lesley Barber 2:24
16 Ramon Lesley Barber 3:06
17 Wild Bunch Lesley Barber 0:34
18 The Ring (Reprise) Lesley Barber 1:30
19 Nightfall Lesley Barber 0:41
20 I'm Not Paying Anymore Lesley Barber 1:34
21 Passage Lesley Barber 0:39
22 Selling Ramon Lesley Barber 0:40
23 Solitude Lesley Barber 0:59
24 Chase Lesley Barber / John Williams 2:29
25 I Swam Lesley Barber 2:20
26 You'll Know Lesley Barber 1:10
27 The Ruby Lesley Barber 1:47
28 Completing the Ring Lesley Barber 2:29