Paddy Reilly - Paddy Reilly At The National Stadium DublinPaddy Reilly - Paddy Reilly At The National Stadium Dublin Alexander Weimann - JS Bach: Clavierübung 2Alexander Weimann - JS Bach: Clavierübung 2 Jeff Mills - If EPJeff Mills - If EP Monica Mancini - Cinema ParadisoMonica Mancini - Cinema Paradiso Fonseca - IlusiónFonseca - Ilusión Bojan Čičić / The Illyria Consort - Giovanni Stefano Carbonelli: Sonate da Camera Nos. 1-6Bojan Čičić / The Illyria Consort - Giovanni Stefano Carbonelli: Sonate da Camera Nos. 1-6 Philip Hii - Chopin: NocturnesPhilip Hii - Chopin: Nocturnes Traag - White Wall EPTraag - White Wall EP
» » Rawlins Cross - Living River
Rawlins Cross - Living River album download

Rawlins Cross - Living River album download

Rawlins Cross
Living River
Recording location:
Inception Sound Studio, Canada
MP3 archive size:
1652 mb
FLAC archive size:
1531 mb
Other formats:

Rawlins Cross ‎– Living River. Label: Ground Swell Records ‎– CD 13666. Produced by Rawlins Cross. Mixed and recorded at Inception Sound Studios, Toronto Canada. Mastered at Gateway Mastering Studios Portland Maine USA.

By: Rawlins Cross (1996, Rock). More albums from Rawlins Cross: A Turn Of The Wheel by Rawlins Cross. Reel ‘n’ Roll by Rawlins Cross. View all albums . Living River. By: Rawlins Cross (1996, Rock).

Living River Tracklist. 1. Forever Dancing Lyrics. Living River Q&A.

This album has an average beat per minute of 115 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 96/132 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Living River. BPM Profile Living River. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Rawlins Cross.

Rawlins Cross is a Canadian Celtic band that formed in 1988 in Atlantic Canada. With members from Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Ontario, the band took its name from an intersection in St. John's, Newfoundland. Rawlins Cross was formed in St. John's in the late 1980s by songwriting brothers Dave Panting (guitar and mandolin) and Geoff Panting (keyboards and accordion) and Ian McKinnon (highland pipes and tin whistle).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Forever Dancing David Panting Rawlins Cross 3:10
2 A Matter of the Heart Geoff Panting Rawlins Cross 5:11
3 The Morning After Geoff Panting Rawlins Cross 3:33
4 Wild Rose David Panting Rawlins Cross 2:36
5 When My Ship Comes In Geoff Panting Rawlins Cross 4:31
6 A Sad Story Geoff Panting Rawlins Cross 3:14
7 Open Road David Panting Rawlins Cross 3:22
8 Little Sara/Jessie's Jig David Panting Rawlins Cross 2:59
9 A Little of Your Lovin (Goes a Long Long Way) David Panting Rawlins Cross 2:27
10 Through It All David Panting Rawlins Cross 3:44
11 The Long Way Home Geoff Panting Rawlins Cross 3:50
12 Baby-Oh David Panting Rawlins Cross 3:44
13 Mairi Nighean Alasdair Traditional Rawlins Cross 3:49