Various Artists - Collectables Gospel Classics, Vol. 6Various Artists - Collectables Gospel Classics, Vol. 6 Mo Millar - Goin' BasicMo Millar - Goin' Basic Douglas Blue Feather - Spirit of the FluteDouglas Blue Feather - Spirit of the Flute Fred Hersch / Fred Hersch Trio - Live at the Village VanguardFred Hersch / Fred Hersch Trio - Live at the Village Vanguard Arsonists Get All the Girls - Hits from the Bow/Game of LifeArsonists Get All the Girls - Hits from the Bow/Game of Life Demonika and the Darklings - Worry DollDemonika and the Darklings - Worry Doll Yannick Nézet-Séguin / Jennifer Swartz / Alain Trudel - Nino Rota: La Strada; ConcertosYannick Nézet-Séguin / Jennifer Swartz / Alain Trudel - Nino Rota: La Strada; Concertos Matthew Ross - The One ThingMatthew Ross - The One Thing
» » Albert Cummings - No Regrets
Albert Cummings - No Regrets album download

Albert Cummings - No Regrets album download

Albert Cummings
No Regrets
Blues-Rock,Contemporary Blues,Modern Electric Blues,Electric Blues
MP3 archive size:
1884 mb
FLAC archive size:
1874 mb
Other formats:

Albert Cummings was well on his way to becoming a hot bluegrass banjo player when he discovered the music of Stevie Ray Vaughan in his late teens and made the switch to electric guitar, and while it's tempting to consider him a Vaughan acolyte, particularly since he's played with the rhythm section of Vaughan's band Double Trouble and he gets. No Regrets is Cummings' fifth album, and his most varied yet, with some blues numbers, yes, including a cover of Muddy Waters' "Mannish Boy," but also featuring pure country ballads like "She's So Tired," the Southern rock-like "Checkered Flag," and a straight-out rocking Friday night anthem, "Drink Party and Dance," all of which prove that Cummings, who has always insisted.

Artist: Albert Cummings. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: December 6, 2017 - Albert Cummings – Live At The ’62 Center (2017). July 25, 2015 - Albert Cummings – Someone Like You (2015). Archive, Jazz and Blues.

Complete your Albert Cummings collection. No Regrets ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial). Ivy Music Company Inc. (2). OAR-CD-40591.

Albert Cummings will release his sixth album titled No Regrets on August 28, 2012 via the Ivy Music Company. Poignantly capturing the core of his influences, and displaying the impact that R&B, Rock, Soul, Country and the Blues have had on both his playing and writing, No Regrets is everything the guitarist aimed to capture when returning to the studio.

Artist: Albert Cummings Album: No Regrets Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock Label: Ivy Music Company Released: 2012 Quality: FLAC (image+. cue) Tracklist: 01. Glass House 02. 500 Miles 03. Eye To Eye 04. Checkered Flag 05. She's So Tired 06. Your Day Will Come 07.

No Regrets is Albert Cummings latest release that will be heading out to the world at the end of August. This blues album has just the right touch of rock and country among other influences to appeal to a wide range of music lovers. In the quest for an amazing musical sound, Albert Cummings (guitar, vocals) is accompanied by Dave Smith (bass), Steve Potts (drums), Rick Steff (keyboard/piano), Jimmy D. Taylor (harmonica) and all the background vocals are covered by Vickie Adkins, Kimberlie Helton and Kevin Paige. The album was produced by Jim Gaines

Tracklist: 01. Glass House - 4:31 02. 500 Miles - 3:46 03. Eye To Eye - 4:24 04. Checkered Flag - 3:27 05. She's So Tired - 4:17 06.

Nom du groupe Albert Cummings. Nom de l'album No Regrets. Date de parution 2012. Style MusicalBlues Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0. 3. Eye to Eye. 4. Checkered Flag.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Glass House Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 4:31
2 500 Miles Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 3:46
3 Eye to Eye Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 4:24
4 Checkered Flag Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 3:27
5 She's So Tired Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 4:17
6 Your Day Will Come Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 3:37
7 Cry Me a River Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 3:33
8 Drink Party and Dance Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 3:40
9 Foolin Me Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 4:19
10 Where You Belong Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 4:00
11 Mannish Boy Ellas McDaniel Albert Cummings 6:40
12 Home Town Albert Cummings Albert Cummings 3:59