Mba Abesolo - Make Mayi WaMba Abesolo - Make Mayi Wa Westbrook Project - Miracle, Part 2Westbrook Project - Miracle, Part 2 Original Video Game Soundtrack - CreateOriginal Video Game Soundtrack - Create Johnny Ventura - PersonalidadJohnny Ventura - Personalidad Shane Chisholm - No One CameShane Chisholm - No One Came Tegernseer Zwoagsang - Wilderer Lieder und Gstanzln, 25 JahreTegernseer Zwoagsang - Wilderer Lieder und Gstanzln, 25 Jahre Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2 Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre
» » The 5 Browns - No Boundaries
The 5 Browns - No Boundaries album download

The 5 Browns - No Boundaries album download

The 5 Browns
No Boundaries
MP3 archive size:
1544 mb
FLAC archive size:
1989 mb
Other formats:

No Boundaries is the second album from the classical piano group The 5 Browns. Rhapsody in Blue" originally composed by George Gershwin; arranged for 5 pianos and performed by the 5 Browns(9:46). Malaguena from Andalucia Suite" composed by Ernesto Lecuona, performed by Gregory and Ryan Brown (3:30). Simple Gifts/Going Home" based on compositions by Anton Dvorak and Aaron Copland; performed by the 5 Browns(3:04). Full Stride Ahead (Rag)" composed by John Novacek and performed by Gregory Brown (1:32).

No Boundaries is the second album from the classical piano group The 5 Browns. 4. The 5 Browns – The 5 Browns are a classical piano ensemble consisting of five siblings-two brothers and three sisters. All five siblings, the children of Keith and Lisa Brown, were born in Houston, Texas, in 1991, the family moved to Utah, and the children were homeschooled and continued private study there with Irene Peery-Fox.

No Boundaries is their second album, and it closely follows the pattern of their highly successful debut, minus the inclusion of a video disc. The best news is that the playing here is musically solid and the repertoire even a bit challenging - there are no five-piano arrangements of "My Heart Will Go On," but there is Lutoslawski (the Variations on a Theme of Paganini) and Ginastera (the Danzas Argentinas, Op. 2, with Ryan Brown making you believe that more than one piano is sounding)

01. Rhapsody In Blue 02. Malaguena from Andalucia Suite 03. Simple Gifts, Going Home 04. Full Stride Ahead (Rag) 05. Feria from Rapsodie Espagnole 06. Gargoyles, Op. 29; III. Allegro moderato 07. 29; IV. the 1911 Version) originally composed by Igor Stravinsky, arranged for 5 pianos; performed by the 5 Browns. 8:40)

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rhapsody in Blue, for piano & jazz band The 5 Browns 9:46
Andalucía, suite for piano (Suite Española)
2 Malaguena The 5 Browns 3:30
3 Simple Gifts / Going Home, for piano ensemble (after Copland & Dvorak) The 5 Browns 3:04
4 Full Stride Ahead The 5 Browns 1:32
Rhapsodie espagnole, for orchestra (or 2 pianos)
5 Feria The 5 Browns 6:06
Gargoyles (4) for piano, Op.29
6 Allegro moderato The 5 Browns 2:09
7 Presto feroce The 5 Browns 2:40
8 Hungarian Rhapsody, for orchestra No. 6 in D major ("Carnival in Pest"), S. 359/6 (LW G21/6) The 5 Browns 7:12
9 Variations on a theme of Paganini, for 2 pianos The 5 Browns 5:06
Danzas argentinas, 3 pieces for piano, Op. 2
10 Danza del viejo boyero The 5 Browns 1:12
11 Danza de la moza donosa The 5 Browns 2:48
12 Danza del gaucho matrero The 5 Browns 2:56
Morceaux (6), for piano, 4 hands, Op. 11
13 Valse The 5 Browns 1:20
14 Romance for violin & piano in A minor, TN ii/31 The 5 Browns 3:30
L' oiseau de feu (The Firebird), concert suite for orchestra No. 1
15 The Firebird The 5 Browns 8:40