Original Broadway Cast Recording - Baby [Original Broadway Cast 1995]Original Broadway Cast Recording - Baby [Original Broadway Cast 1995] Stevie B - The TerminatorStevie B - The Terminator Townes Van Zandt - At My WindowTownes Van Zandt - At My Window Various Artists - World Wide Noise AttackVarious Artists - World Wide Noise Attack The Dose - StriveThe Dose - Strive Kissogram - Nothing, SirKissogram - Nothing, Sir Various Artists - Ao Jacob, BandolinsVarious Artists - Ao Jacob, Bandolins Burton Greene - ZephyrBurton Greene - Zephyr
» » The Lovejoys - Bomb Alert
The Lovejoys - Bomb Alert album download

The Lovejoys - Bomb Alert album download

The Lovejoys
Bomb Alert
MP3 archive size:
1341 mb
FLAC archive size:
1202 mb
Other formats:

Bomb Alert - The Lovejoys. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

Album · 2015 · 7 Songs. More By The Lovejoys. See All. Theme from Hart To Hart. A Taste Of Bongo 2010. Two Sisters of Mystery.

Bomb Alert - The Lovejoys. Songs: 7. Artist: The Lovejoys. Songs: The Lovejoys - Bomb Alert 03:49. The Lovejoys - One Way Glass 03:45. The Lovejoys - Don't You Know Your Future Is in Space 03:08. The Lovejoys - Welcome to My Nightmare 04:44. The Lovejoys - Satan 03:21. The Lovejoys - Alice in My Fantasies 02:50. The Lovejoys - Two Sisters of Mystery 06:29.

The album BOMB ALERT's worldwide release by Langusta Recordings is on July 31st, 2015. It was recorded over the first half of 2015 in Biel's GLORY HOLE STUDIOS and mastered at TONZENTRALE. Sexadelica & sleazy listening The Lovejoys, Bieler Band, seit dem Jahr 2000 aktiv, haben bis 2011 unzählige Konzerte gespielt. In dieser Zeit wurden zwei Alben (And You Don’t Stop, 2005, und A Taste Of Bongo, 2010) und eine Single (The Streets Of San Francisco/Hit Me Till I’m Blue, 2006) veröffentlicht.

Langusta Entertainment. Cat: AND 024 Released: 31 July, 2015 Genre: Funk. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Listen to Bomb Alert now. Listen to Bomb Alert in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 Langusta Entertainment.

If we have other releases and albums The Lovejoys you can see it on this page. All music content by The Lovejoys is presented for reference only. All new music by The Lovejoys. Hip-Hop/Rap, R'n'B, Rhythm and Blues, Soul.

Released: July 31, 2015. 3. Don't You Know Your Future Is in Space. 4. Welcome to My Nightmare.

1 of 2) The Lovejoys are crackin' up! Old TV series themes, completely unknown and really well-known instrumental tracks of more or less known instrumental bands of the 60's and 70's; these are the main elements of the Lovejoys' music. A main interest of the Lovejoys are all those songs that many hip hop artists have sampled for their tracks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bomb Alert Tristan Triponez The Lovejoys 3:49
2 One Way Glass Manfred Mann / Peter Thomas The Lovejoys 3:45
3 Don't You Know Your Future Is in Space Eddie Harris The Lovejoys 3:08
4 Welcome to My Nightmare Alice Cooper / Dick Wagner The Lovejoys 4:43
5 Satan (666, That's My Number) Tristan Triponez The Lovejoys 3:21
6 Alice in My Fantasies George Clinton / Grace Cook The Lovejoys 2:50
7 Two Sisters of Mistery Neftali Santiago The Lovejoys 6:29