Trae Tha Truth - Street KingTrae Tha Truth - Street King Various Artists - Quiet Storms 2Various Artists - Quiet Storms 2 Strictly No Camping - Mistletoe CreepStrictly No Camping - Mistletoe Creep Australian Crawl - SiroccoAustralian Crawl - Sirocco Venenum - VenenumVenenum - Venenum Bob Rea - Ragged ChoirBob Rea - Ragged Choir David Murray - Tea for TwoDavid Murray - Tea for Two Richard Elliot - Summer MadnessRichard Elliot - Summer Madness
» » Promis - Love Stories
Promis - Love Stories album download

Promis - Love Stories album download

Love Stories
MP3 archive size:
1189 mb
FLAC archive size:
1582 mb
Other formats:

Video directed by Jose Promis. Filmed in Viña del Mar and Valparaíso, Chile, with help from Christian Carrillo and Carolina Bustamante Prieto. c2011, 2013 jfpmusic. More info at ww. romismusic. com, ww. everbnation.

From 2008 Promis teamed up with British producer Ian Matthews in Los Angeles, who produced the third album "Promis III". Matthews would become a musical partner throughout his career. He teamed up once again with Ian Matthews for his fifth album "Love Stories. This project was recorded as his mother was dying of cancer, which is reflected in some of the album's darker ballads. But the album also features lighter moments and again songs inspired by Balkan sounds.

1. 3. Promise In Love Lyrics. Promise in love then baby gon' take you on a high Promise in love then baby let's make everything alright Promise in love then baby we're living for today Promise in love then baby let's take it all the way. (Yes babe). I know that you are The only one for Me and it's already There on your face. And now a song Sweet and gentle like a song And now we sway To each other like a prayer And now tonight Love and touch you divine And now we dance Love has given us this chance. Promise in love then baby gon' take you on a high Promise in love then baby let's make everything alright Promise in love then baby we living for today Promise in love then baby let's take it all the way.

Promis, born José Promis in Chile, moved to the . at a young age, growing up in Tucson, AZ, and later spending many years in Los Angeles. Now he is living in Berlin, and touring the world. In 2017 he performed in Berlin (DE), Los Angeles and Palm Springs (USA), Athens (GR), Thailand (Bangkok and Pataya), Austria (Wells and Steyr) and other places. Further concerts are planned for Germany (especially Berlin and Cologne) and Europe. His seventh album "Indiscretions" (2013) found him revisiting many of the genres present in previous projects, from cabaret to electronica to pop. And finally Promis' eighth set, "Sunset Blvd" (2015), was also the second official Promis & Matthews collection, following "Vertigo Heights" (2012). Say Goodbye To Summer Promis.

Summary: A short story about Mary Ann and Joe. Two girls who love each other but the consent problems of being thousands of miles away. Follow as they try to find each other and keep their promise. I promise you that I will come back. I said as I open the car door. I step out the car shutting the door. Don’t make promises you can’t keep, she said as she drove off before I could fully step back.

They also announced the details of their upcoming fourth album, Love Letters, which is set for release on March 10th, 2014 via Elektra Records. 18 Amazing Pieces of Lady Gaga Fan Art. I’m Aquarius is Metronomy’s first new slice of music since their acclaimed 2011 LP, The English Riviera and finds band mastermind Joe Mount in a rather reflective state. The band have confirmed a pair of upcoming live shows, too: January 29 in Brighton, England and January 31 in Paris. Here is the Love Letters tracklist. Stream I’m Aquarius below. The Upsetter I’m Aquarius Monstrous Love Letters Month of Sundays Boy Racers Call Me The Most Immaculate Haircut Reservoir Never Wanted. In This Article: Metronomy. Want more Rolling Stone?

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Sing Off Key Jose Promis Promis 3:21
2 Love Story Jose Promis Promis 4:04
3 If You Would Only Let Me Miss You Jose Promis Promis 3:07
4 The Spring of My 17th Year Jose Promis Promis 3:12
5 On an April Night Jose Promis Promis 3:55
6 Paris You Put a Song in My Heart Jose Promis Promis 3:03
7 Empty Gallery Jose Promis Promis 3:38
8 My Family and My Friends Jose Promis Promis 3:08
9 Maybe We Can Write a Song Jose Promis / Lesley Shannon Promis 3:23
10 Second Hand Smoke Jose Promis Promis 2:36
11 Love in Winter Jose Promis Promis 4:52
12 In Love and 25 Jose Promis Promis 2:49
13 True Love Never Dies Jose Promis Promis 3:20
14 Intercede Jose Promis Promis 2:37
15 Love Exists Jose Promis Promis 3:02
16 Lovesick Jose Promis / Ayhan Sahin Promis 3:17
17 Lovesick Jose Promis / Ayhan Sahin Promis 4:08