John Robert - SoundsJohn Robert - Sounds Dangerman - The Blame GameDangerman - The Blame Game Puressence - Walking Dead, Pt. 1Puressence - Walking Dead, Pt. 1 Infamous Playa Family - Focused on AmbitionsInfamous Playa Family - Focused on Ambitions Danielson - I'm Slow But I'm SloppyDanielson - I'm Slow But I'm Sloppy Benny Bailey / Teddy Edwards / Howard McGhee - Jazzcraft Studio Recordings 1978-79Benny Bailey / Teddy Edwards / Howard McGhee - Jazzcraft Studio Recordings 1978-79 Various Artists - Fall 1991Various Artists - Fall 1991 Paddy Reilly - Paddy Reilly At The National Stadium DublinPaddy Reilly - Paddy Reilly At The National Stadium Dublin
» » Alan Sorrenti - Made in Italy
Alan Sorrenti - Made in Italy album download

Alan Sorrenti - Made in Italy album download

Alan Sorrenti
Made in Italy
Italian Pop,Folk-Rock,Prog-Rock,Psychedelic/Garage,Italian Music,Western European Traditions
MP3 archive size:
1941 mb
FLAC archive size:
1169 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for Alan Sorrenti's Made In Italy album. Alan Sorrenti Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Alan Sorrenti Lyrics.

Italian singer and composer, born 9 December 1950 in Naples, Italy. Brother of Jenny Sorrenti Of Welsh origin, he spent most of his childhood in Aberystwyth. His musical debut dates back to 1972, when Alan released on Harvest the prog-rock album "Aria", a brilliant experimental effort, also featuring such famed artists as jazz violinist Jean-Luc Ponty - whose consistent contribution is fully enjoyable especially in the A-sidelong title-track suite

Made In Italy is a music boxset/compilation recording by ALAN SORRENTI (Rock Progressivo Rock) released in 2004 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Only for completionists (0%).

The album was successful in Italy, and Alan Sorrenti was one of the few solo artists to compete with other prog groups in the open air festivals of the time. The album was also released abroad, but to little success. A second album, with the long title of "Come un vecchio incensiere all'alba di un villaggio deserto" was released a year later. NotAProghead's remark on wives, girlfriends etc. proved to be right; this is the only one album ever that made my wife in the 20 years that I'm with her came to me to ask (demand) me to switch it off. The music already baffled me in that it did so much to me, but that it also could invoke this kind of requests amazed me even more, no reward apparently unless you seriously give it a chance.

Artist: Alan Sorrenti. Album: Made In Italy. Made In Italy: Best 2 songs. Alan Sorrenti - Dicitencello Vuje 03:52. Alan Sorrenti - Serenesse 03:54. Alan Sorrenti: best 2 tracks. Alan Sorrenti - Donna luna I successi, 1999 06:14. Alan Sorrenti - Figli delle stelle I successi, 1999 05:39. Artist: Alan Sorrenti.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. This album was released in 1974 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin.

Alan Sorrenti Non So Che Darei 1980. on Mar 18, 2012 by 4evermusic61 Popular Music History Chanel 1970- 00. Play. Alan Sorrenti L,Hora Zero Sei 1980. on Mar 11, 2012 by 4evermusic61 Popular Music History Chanel 1970- 00. Non so che darei Olsen Brothers & Alan Sorrenti. on Nov 26, 2010 by ogae90. Alan Sorrenti Per Que Tu 1980. ALAN SORRENTI TU SEI L'UNICA DONNA PER ME par .

Alan Sorrenti was born on 1950 in Naples, Italy, and is an italian singer, very popular in Italy for some popular songs. Actually, he started as an experimental progressive rock performer, releasing two great albums Called "Aria" (1972) and "Come un vecchio incensiere all'alba di un villaggio deserto" (1973), where he showed extraordinary vocal abilities.

Sorrenti of course released Aria in 1972 which was a landmark album in Italian prog. In addition to being known for that album he is also known as having left progressive rock behind and having a 'notorious' successful career chasing the almighty Lira, not to mention those of the female persuasion. disco and music made to make the young ladies swoon.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Figli Delle Stelle Alan Sorrenti 4:33
2 Tu Sei l'Unica Donna per Me Alan Sorrenti 3:50
3 Dicitencello Vuje Alan Sorrenti 3:52
4 Sienteme Alan Sorrenti 3:31
5 Le Tue Radici Alan Sorrenti 4:47
6 Passione Alan Sorrenti 4:52
7 Vorrei Incontrarti Alan Sorrenti 4:59
8 Angelo Alan Sorrenti 4:32
9 Try to Imagine Alan Sorrenti 3:17
10 Serenesse Alan Sorrenti 3:54
11 Un Incontro in Ascensore Alan Sorrenti 3:35
12 E Tu Mi Porti Via Alan Sorrenti 3:50
13 Donna Luna Alan Sorrenti 3:25
14 Look Out Alan Sorrenti 4:52
15 La Mia Mente Alan Sorrenti 7:40
16 Take a Chance Alan Sorrenti 6:15