Rik Root - The Introduction EPRik Root - The Introduction EP Blue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan BBlue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan B Vani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit RecitalVani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit Recital Various Artists - Full on Dance 93Various Artists - Full on Dance 93 Peter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & GordonPeter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & Gordon Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli
» » Medina Azahara - Paraíso Prohibido
Medina Azahara - Paraíso Prohibido album download

Medina Azahara - Paraíso Prohibido album download

Medina Azahara
Paraíso Prohibido
MP3 archive size:
1662 mb
FLAC archive size:
1388 mb
Other formats:

Medina Azahara - Paraiso Prohibido (2016). Artist/Band: Medina Azahara (Spain). Album: Paraiso Prohibido. Genre: Progressive Rock, Hard Rock. 1. La Llave del Paraiso 02. Ven Junto a Mi 03. Recordando Esa Noche 04.

Profile: Spanish hard rock band, with "Rock andaluz" influences (apart from Deep Purple, Pink Floyd & Uriah Heep), founded in 1979 by Manuel Martínez Pradas (Vocals), Miguel Galán Martínez (guitar), José Antonio Molina Huertas (drums), Manuel Molina Huertas (bass), Pablo Rabadán Martínez (keyboards).

Paraiso Prohibido is a music studio album recording by MEDINA AZAHARA (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2016 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. La Llave del Paraiso (1:14) 2. Ven Junto a Mi (4:10) 3. Recordando Esa Noche (4:53) 4. Vive la Vida Cantando (4:56) 5. Busca Tu Fe (5:26) 6. Cuando Estoy a Solas (4:41) 7. Y Asi Nacio el Amor (4:13) 8. El Dolor de Mi Alma (4:30) 9. El Cielo a Tus Pies (4: 44) 10. Ella Es (3:55) 11.

It contains "14 new songs, songs like 'The pain of my soul', 'Come with me' or ballads like 'In heaven at your feet' will not leave anyone indifferent. Songs that will take you to a paradise of light and new emotions that you will not forget, "reads the press release. The production has been run by Manuel Angel Mart, while the mastering has been commissioned Andy Vandette in New York

Artists Medina Azahara Paraíso prohibido. This album has an average beat per minute of 141 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 66/188 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Paraíso prohibido. La Llave del Paraiso.

Album "Paraiso Prohibido" was added to the site on November 17 (19:42:58), 2016. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing. Free download Paraiso Prohibido Medina Azahara 2016.

You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

Paraíso Prohibido, 2016. Paraíso Prohibido, 2016. La Llave del Paraíso, 01:14. Recordando Esa Noche, 04:53. Vive la Vida Cantando, 04:56. Cuando Estoy a Solas, 04:41. El Dolor de Mi Alma, 04:30. El Cielo a Tus Pies, 04:44.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 La Llave del Paraíso Medina Azahara 1:14
2 Ven Junto a Mi Medina Azahara 4:10
3 Recordando Esa Noche Medina Azahara 4:53
4 Vive la Vida Cantando Medina Azahara 4:56
5 Busca Tu Fe Medina Azahara 5:26
6 Cuando Estoy a Solas Medina Azahara 4:41
7 Y Así Nacio el Amor Medina Azahara 4:13
8 El Dolor de Mi Alma Medina Azahara 4:30
9 El Cielo a Tus Pies Medina Azahara 4:44
10 Ella Es Medina Azahara 3:55
11 Ponte en Pie Medina Azahara 3:10
12 Mira las Estrellas Medina Azahara 4:37
13 Puñaladas en la Oscuridad Medina Azahara 4:34
14 Sonrie Medina Azahara 4:01