Ram Narayan - Inspiration: SarodRam Narayan - Inspiration: Sarod Theodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of HarmonyTheodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of Harmony Sir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun VuosirenkaitaSir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun Vuosirenkaita Dmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets RussesDmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets Russes Felt - The Final Resting of the ArkFelt - The Final Resting of the Ark Original Soundtrack - Amália O FilmeOriginal Soundtrack - Amália O Filme Consequence - RegressionConsequence - Regression Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star - New Wave Lullabies, Vol. 2Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star - New Wave Lullabies, Vol. 2
» » Arthur Rubinstein - Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 7
Arthur Rubinstein - Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 7 album download

Arthur Rubinstein - Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 7 album download

Arthur Rubinstein
Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 7
Keyboard,Chamber Music
MP3 archive size:
1786 mb
FLAC archive size:
1348 mb
Other formats:

Arthur Rubinstein’s 82 years before the public comprised one of the longest and most fulfilling piano careers in history. He adored giving concerts, and audiences in turn responded to the communicative immediacy and emotional balance governing the pianist’s red-blooded and generous approach to music making. This collection is similar to Sony/BMG’s Heifetz Complete Album Collection in that common sense and logic govern the label’s original jacket program conception. Vol. 1 ~ rubinstein CD 141 bonus CD – new highlights from carnegie hall, vol. 2 ~ rubinstein CD 142 bonus CD – new highlights from carnegie hall, vol. 3 ~ rubinstein. Complete tracklist : Arthur Rubinstein – The Complete Album Collection.

It features all the legendary pianist's issued recordings made by RCA Victor between 1940 and 1976, and includes one LP issued on the DECCA label in 1978. The collection also includes the recordings Rubinstein made in England for the English label His Master's Voice (HMV) between 1928 and 1940, most of which were released in the United States by RCA on its Victor label

Album · 1999 · 9 Songs. Concerto No. 1 for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 11 in E Minor. Arthur Rubinstein, Stanislaw Skrowaczewski & New Symphony Orchestra of London. 1. 11 In E Minor: I. Allegro Maestoso.

Arthur Rubinstein (January 28, 1887 – December 20, 1982) was a Polish-American pianist. His first recording was made in 1910, but his major recording career was between 1928 and 1976. Rubinstein's first recording was made in 1910; he recorded Liszt’s Hungarian Rhapsody No. 10 for the Polish "Favorit" label.

Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 46: Chopin Sonatas: Funeral March; B Minor Fantasie, Op. 49; Barcarolle, Berceuse. Overview (current section).

The Arthur Rubinstein Complete Album Collection presents music lovers with the entire discography of the pianist Arthur Rubinstein on RCA Red Seal, and this legacy is both authentic and comprehensive. This collection contains all the recordings of legendary pianist has recorded for RCA Red Seal label in the years 1940 to 1976. This period includes both mono and stereo recordings.

Слушайте Arthur B Rubinstein и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. I. Adagio sostenuto - Arthur Rubinstein. Nocturnes, Op. 9: No. 2 in E-Flat Major. Andante - Arthur Rubinstein. Nocturne in B-flat Minor, Op. 9, No. 1 - Arthur Rubinstein. 62: No. 1 in B - Arthur Rubinstein. Waltzes, Op. 69: No. 2 in B Minor - Arthur Rubinstein. No. 1 in B Minor - Arthur Rubinstein.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
Sonata for violin & piano in A major, M. 8
1 Allegro ben moderato Arthur Rubinstein
2 Allegro Arthur Rubinstein
3 Recitativo - Fantastico Arthur Rubinstein
4 Allegretto poco mosso Arthur Rubinstein
5 Nocturne for piano No. 3 in A flat major, Op.33/3 Arthur Rubinstein
6 Trois mouvements perpétuels, for piano, FP 14 Arthur Rubinstein
Napoli, suite for piano, FP 40
7 Barcarolle Arthur Rubinstein
8 Nocturne Arthur Rubinstein
9 Caprice Italien Arthur Rubinstein
Cantos de España, pieces (5) for piano, Op. 232, B. 44
10 Córdoba Arthur Rubinstein
Suite española No. 1, for piano, Op. 47, B. 7
11 No. 3, Sevillanas Arthur Rubinstein
Iberia Suite for piano, B. 47, Book 1
12 No. 1, Evocación Arthur Rubinstein
Iberia Suite for piano, B. 47, Book 2
13 No. 6, Triana Arthur Rubinstein
14 Navarra, for piano in A flat major, B. 49 Arthur Rubinstein