The Congos - Congos de OroThe Congos - Congos de Oro Sasha - 3 Little PiggysSasha - 3 Little Piggys Greenshine - GreenshineGreenshine - Greenshine Elisabeth Ames - AnytimeElisabeth Ames - Anytime Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba
» » King's X - Tapehead/Please Come Home Mr. Bulbous/Manic Moonlight
King's X - Tapehead/Please Come Home Mr. Bulbous/Manic Moonlight album download

King's X - Tapehead/Please Come Home Mr. Bulbous/Manic Moonlight album download

King's X
Tapehead/Please Come Home Mr. Bulbous/Manic Moonlight
Art Rock,Hard Rock,Heavy Metal,Progressive Metal,Christian Rock,Contemporary Christian
May, 1998 - May, 2001
MP3 archive size:
1235 mb
FLAC archive size:
1788 mb
Other formats:

King's X. Please Come Home. Hold me closer Move aside Mr. Wilson Please move aside let go of the angel And to my mom I ran. Hold me closer.

King's X. Manic Moonlight. King's X. The Best Of King's X.

Two years later, KING'S X resurfaced on the Metal Blade label and released their 7th studio album "Tapehead". Their partnership with Metal Blade has also seen the release of "Please Come Home. Bulbous" (2000), "Manic Moonlight" (2001), and "Black Like Sunday" (2003). In addition to these studio albums, they also released their first live album "Live All Over the Place" (2004). Their two most recent albums "Ogre Tones" (2005) and "XV" (2008) have been released on the Inside Out Music label.

King's X. Profile: American hard rock band that combines progressive metal, funk and soul with vocal arrangements influenced by gospel, blues, and British Invasion rock groups. Members: Doug Pinnick - bass Ty Tabor - guitar Jerry Gaskill - drummer. Past members: Dan McCollam - rhythm guitar Kirk Henderson - rhythm guitar. Gretchen Goes To Nebraska (Album). Atlantic, Megaforce Worldwide.

King’s X has been performing live since 1980 and our fans have always wanted a live album, but there were lots of legal reasons why we haven’t put one out until now. We’ve been with four different labels over the years and recorded more than enough material for a live album but only now through the passage of time are we able to release one, Tabor says. We’ve always recorded as much live stuff as possible. We have thousands of hours of live recordings. Subsequent albums include Faith Hope Love, King’s X, Dogman, Ear Candy, Tapehead, Please Come Hom. r. Bulbous, Manic Moonlight and the collection Best Of King’s X. Pinnick, Tabor and Gaskill have enjoyed significant radio airplay too; It’s Love hit 3 on the . FM radio charts (and the video earned heavy rotation on MTV), Black Flag went to 4 on those same charts and Dogman earned regular radio spins as well.

Band Name King's X. Album Name Please Come Home. Released date 23 May 2000. Labels Metal Blade Records. Music StyleHeavy Rock. Members owning this album32. Other productions from King's X. The Bigger Picture.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Groove Machine King's X King's X 3:42
2 Fade King's X King's X 3:24
3 Over and Over King's X King's X 3:23
4 Ono King's X King's X 3:55
5 Cupid King's X King's X 4:14
6 Ocean King's X King's X 3:08
7 Little Bit of Soul King's X King's X 4:13
8 Hate You King's X King's X 3:01
9 Higher Than God King's X King's X 3:00
10 Happy King's X King's X 5:38
11 Mr. Evil King's X King's X 3:45
12 World King's X King's X 3:36
13 Walter Bela Farkas (Live Peace in New York) King's X King's X 2:42

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fish Bowl Man King's X King's X 4:28
2 Julia King's X King's X 3:39
3 She's Gone Away King's X King's X 4:37
4 Marsh Mellow Field King's X King's X 5:30
5 When You're Scared King's X King's X 4:26
6 Charlie Sheen King's X King's X 3:51
7 Smudge King's X King's X 3:52
8 Bitter Sweet King's X King's X 2:13
9 Move Me King's X King's X 4:58
10 Move Me, Pt. 2 King's X King's X 7:20

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Believe King's X King's X 4:46
2 Manic Moonlight King's X King's X 4:32
3 Yeah King's X King's X 3:40
4 False Alarm King's X King's X 4:36
5 Static King's X King's X 4:29
6 Skeptical Winds King's X King's X 6:51
7 The Other Side King's X King's X 4:49
8 Vegetable King's X King's X 6:27
9 Jenna King's X King's X 5:06
10 Water Ceremony King's X King's X 0:18