David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Like a BirdVarious Artists - Like a Bird Mario Lanza - 16 Most Requested SongsMario Lanza - 16 Most Requested Songs Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale Brian Ritchie - The BlendBrian Ritchie - The Blend Alesso / Jolin Tsai - PlayAlesso / Jolin Tsai - Play Black and White - 2-LipsBlack and White - 2-Lips
» » The Slant - Old North
The Slant - Old North album download

The Slant - Old North album download

The Slant
Old North
MP3 archive size:
1194 mb
FLAC archive size:
1241 mb
Other formats:

KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. 1. I'll Sing in the Morning (Reprise).

The Slant 's sprawling album Old North crafts fully formed and concise songs rooted in folk and indie rock, colored with satisfying peaks of noise and distortion that leave the listening wanting more. The Slant formed in the summer of 2005 as a collaboration between two other bands - Atlas and Untitled - looking for a new musical project. The band is composed of singer-songwriter Mark Zedonek; guitarist, songwriter, and harmonica player Andre Costello; bassist Brad Austin; and drummer Zach Dow. Split into two halves: "The Old" and "The North," the record flows nicely between rollicking alt-country rock and more personal and intimate songs.

Listen to Old North now. Listen to Old North in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 The Slant Music.

The Slant - Undefined 02:01. The Slant - Jesus Loves Me/Heat Lightning 03:26. The Slant - Garden Speak 01:59. The Slant - Branches 04:17.

Old North - The Coffin Maker's Son, Civil War, City Man and 18 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 18. Views: 3. Old North tracks. The Coffin Maker's Son. Civil War. City Man. The Plate & the Spoon. Don't Cross the Bridge.

The Slant Nose variant would live on all the way up until the debut of the 961 in 1986. During that era, road-going Porsche 930 owners wanted the look of their racing counterparts. So you can see how prized the Slant is in the air-cooled Porsche community. So much so, that reproduction and replica noses can still fetch some premium prices, though not as much as their true counterparts. Flash forward to today and Porsche has long since moved on from the distinctive and handsome look of the Slant Nose. What’s a water-cooled era owner have to do to get those looks back? Well, that’s what Darren and Mikey at iDL Design USA set out to do.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'll Sing in the Morning (Reprise) The Slant 1:08
2 City Man The Slant 3:10
3 The Human Animal The Slant 1:25
4 The Plate & The Spoon The Slant 3:46
5 Gulleywash The Slant 1:46
6 Idaho The Slant 3:41
7 A Grand Affair The Slant 2:11
8 Old North The Slant 1:43
9 Don't Cross the Bridge The Slant 1:51
10 Garden Speak The Slant 1:59
11 Branches The Slant 4:17
12 Jesus Loves Me/Heat Lightning The Slant 3:26
13 Bear Hands The Slant 4:11
14 Undefined The Slant 2:01
15 Civil War The Slant 5:40
16 The Coffin Maker's Son The Slant 4:27
17 The Life of a Biological Organism The Slant 3:19
18 I'll Sing in the Mourning The Slant 5:31