Heartland Home - Heartland HomeHeartland Home - Heartland Home K-Paz de la Sierra - 30 DVD De ColecciónK-Paz de la Sierra - 30 DVD De Colección Los Panchos - Los Panchos: TrilogyLos Panchos - Los Panchos: Trilogy Various Artists - Future Trance, Vol. 21Various Artists - Future Trance, Vol. 21 Dionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & DavidDionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & David Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack] Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013 Phillip Boa - And Then She Kissed HerPhillip Boa - And Then She Kissed Her
» » B. Hudson - No Lookin' Back
B. Hudson - No Lookin' Back album download

B. Hudson - No Lookin' Back album download

B. Hudson
No Lookin' Back
MP3 archive size:
1510 mb
FLAC archive size:
1904 mb
Other formats:

Do It Yourself, Hudson.

No Lookin' Back is the second solo studio album by American musician Michael McDonald. It was originally released in July 1985, on the label Warner Bros. Records, three years after his debut album, If That's What It Takes; this was his last album to be released by Warner Bros. For the first time, he co-produced and wrote or co-wrote all of the tracks.

You can get here No Lookin' Back Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. If you are looking for lyrics of this album, you can try to request it. We will try to find it for you. Request lyrics.

ii is back with his sophomore album Neva Lookin Back. The new album puts DaBoii’s paranoid outlook on full display as well as the growth his flow and lyricism have experienced since the release of his solo debut YWN. In the past year SOB x RBE has reached levels of success that the 4 Vallejo kids likely never imagined

Features Song Lyrics for Michael McDonald's No Lookin' Back album. Michael McDonald - No Lookin' Back Album Lyrics. 1. Any Foolish Thing Lyrics.

No Lookin' Back Lyrics. I'm fading out of sight My wheels are the only sound Runnin' at the speed of light I can't slow down now. Out on an open road Racin' to beat the night No matter where I'm goin' I guess I'll get all right. Alone on the highway now I'm takin' it mile by mile I'd rather be a lonely man Than an imprisoned child. So why do I feel the strain That keeps trippin' me up Will it ever be a simple thing. I can't hold on And I can't return Rivers will run And bridges will burn I can't say just how But there's no lookin' back now. When everything fades away And there's nothing left Then you got to keep rememberin'. I can't slow down And I can't return It's time to let go Start to live and learn

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Supply & Demand B. Hudson 2:50
2 Call Me Crazy B. Hudson 4:11
3 Favorite Traits B. Hudson 3:42
4 Connect the Dots B. Hudson 4:04
5 Million Dollar Baby B. Hudson 3:38
6 Steppin Out B. Hudson 3:40
7 Somethin Like Goliath B. Hudson 4:34
8 Long Distance B. Hudson 4:01
9 One Day B. Hudson 3:56
10 Move Along B. Hudson 3:42
11 Solitary Confinement B. Hudson 3:39
12 Toast B. Hudson 4:15
13 Come Through B. Hudson 4:11
14 Killing Time B. Hudson 3:22
15 Unlockable Doors B. Hudson 3:58
16 Freedom B. Hudson 4:16
17 What If B. Hudson 3:06
18 Make It After All B. Hudson 3:52