The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby Roger Cooper - Essence of Old KentuckyRoger Cooper - Essence of Old Kentucky Acron - AcronAcron - Acron Polar Bear - Chewing Gum EPPolar Bear - Chewing Gum EP Delicate AWOL - Heart Drops from the Great SpaceDelicate AWOL - Heart Drops from the Great Space Spriggans - SpriggansSpriggans - Spriggans The Cullivoe Band / William Hunter - Willie's Last SessionThe Cullivoe Band / William Hunter - Willie's Last Session
» » Hugh Burns - Synchromatic
Hugh Burns - Synchromatic album download

Hugh Burns - Synchromatic album download

Hugh Burns
MP3 archive size:
1916 mb
FLAC archive size:
1770 mb
Other formats:

Hugh Burns - Synchromatic (2004). Synchromatic (2004) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Synchromatic (2004).

Album: Synchromatic (2004). Money online! Converting/Cutting. Download for free and listen to Hugh Burns - Synchromatic. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org H Hugh Burns.

Hugh Burns - Synchromatic, 04:57, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Hugh Burns - Synchromatic. Synchromatic: Best 2 songs. Hugh Burns - Blue Mood 03:19. Hugh Burns - If We Can 05:04. Hugh Burns: best 2 tracks. Hugh Burns - masks and shadows Mindwash, 1998 01:55. Hugh Burns, Stuart Elliott - Funk Junk Retro Movies, 2004 02:58.

The album's title - Synchromatic - name checks the Gretsch Synchromatic C400 archtop guitar that featured on this recording. This particular guitar, fitted with a Dan Armstrong magnetic pick up and a Fishman archtop bridge pickup, has a unique sound. The album features eleven songs: six self-penned by Hugh, two by veteran guitar pioneer Ron Moore, one Wes Montgomery classic and two by musicians appearing on the album. Played by some of the UK's finest musicians and beautifully recorded, Synchromatic, like the guitar, sustains a great jazz tradition

Overview (current section).

Album · 2004 · 11 Songs. Hugh Burns & Simon Edwards) - Single.

I Give My Heart To You (Album). Hugh Burns - Our Love belongs to Yesterday 4:22. Master Release -. Release Notes:(optional).

Hugh Burns - Soul Mountain 04:42. Hugh Burns - Harbour Nights 02:56. Retro Movies - Hugh Burns, Hugh BurnsStuart Elliott, Stuart Elliott. Mindwash - Hugh Burns.

5.  Blue for You Johnny (Version mauve). Vol pour Sidney (Aller).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Synchromatic Hugh Burns 4:57
2 California Hugh Burns 4:55
3 Reverie Hugh Burns 2:51
4 Key Largo Hugh Burns 3:02
5 If We Can Hugh Burns 5:04
6 Feels So Good Hugh Burns 4:52
7 Tear It Down Hugh Burns 2:42
8 Blue Mood Hugh Burns 3:19
9 Soul Mountain Hugh Burns 4:42
10 Melissa Hugh Burns 3:34
11 Harbour Nights Hugh Burns 2:56