Greenshine - GreenshineGreenshine - Greenshine Elisabeth Ames - AnytimeElisabeth Ames - Anytime Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba Verdi OperaVerdi Opera Ann Williams - Children of the SunAnn Williams - Children of the Sun
» » Original Soundtrack - Shabab
Original Soundtrack - Shabab album download

Original Soundtrack - Shabab album download

Original Soundtrack
MP3 archive size:
1642 mb
FLAC archive size:
1733 mb
Other formats:

Shabab Sabri, Wajid & Mamta Sharma - Dolly Ki Doli (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album. Artist: Shabab Sabri, Wajid & Mamta Sharma. Send "Shabab Sabri, Wajid & Mamta Sharma" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Dolly Ki Doli (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Ali Ali. - Shabab Sabri. More albums from Shaan, Aakanksha Sharma, Anu Mallik & Shabab Sabri.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

album: Starrbooty: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Manna Dey, Manna Dey and Chorus, Mohd. Rafi, Shamshad Begum, Chorus, Lata Mangeshkar, Hemant Kumar, Manna Dey, Naushad - Bhagat Ke Bas Mein (Shabab Soundtrack). album: Baiju Bawra - Shabab - Sound Tracks. Ethel Merman, George Sanders - The Best Thing for You. album: Call Me Madam - Original Film Soundtrack. Cole Porter Orchestra - Overture. album: High Society - Original Film Soundtrack. Ramblin' Jack Elliott - Talking Sailor (Talking Merchant Marine). album: Hard Travelin' Soundtrack.

Album was composed by Lalit Pandit, Sajid-Wajid and was released on August 4, 2010. Soundtrack consists of 10 tracks tracks with duration over about 50 minutes. Album was released by T-Series. Furthermore, it's inexpensive.

This album is amazing. The sheer number of touching, emotional songs was astounding to me. Included in this category are Dearest and Deatta Basho De, they are truely amazing. Of course, this album also has a number of nice fast songs like Sango's, Kouga's, and Kagura's themes. Over all I give this a well deserved 10, the music is masterfully composed, and really gets you moving even if you haven't seen the Anime. Amazing soundtrack by far, I loved everything by Tomohito Nishimura (Dark Cloud) And Kaoru Wada is one of those people that create music that brings tears to my eyes.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Aaye Na Balam Wada Karke Mohammed Rafi 3:30
2 Bhagat Ke Bas Mein Hai Bhagwan Manna Dey 3:26
3 Chandan Ka Palna Resham Ko Dori Hemant Kumar / Lata Mangeshkar 3:27
4 Daya Kar Girdhar Gopal Ustad Amir Khan 3:18
5 Jo Main Janti Lata Mangeshkar 3:25
6 Jogan Ban Jaungi Saiyan Tore Karan Lata Mangeshkar 3:10
7 Lagi More Man Ki O Sajna Shamshad Begum 3:18
8 Man Ki Been Matwari Baje Lata Mangeshkar / Mohammed Rafi 2:57
9 Mar Gaye Ham Jeete Ji Malik Lata Mangeshkar 3:12
10 Marna Teri Gali Mein Lata Mangeshkar 3:29
11 Mehlon Mein Rahne Wale Mohammed Rafi 3:22
12 Yehi Armaan Lekar Aaj Apne Ghar Se Mohammed Rafi 3:12