Steve Hobbs - Spring CycleSteve Hobbs - Spring Cycle Friends of Chris Pike - Spiritual ExtravaganzaFriends of Chris Pike - Spiritual Extravaganza Thriller U - I Am the DangerThriller U - I Am the Danger The Sunset Travelers - Breakin-ThroughThe Sunset Travelers - Breakin-Through Glenn Miller - Let's All Sing TogetherGlenn Miller - Let's All Sing Together The McCalmans - Bonnie Bands AgainThe McCalmans - Bonnie Bands Again Mark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric SheepMark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric Sheep Dave Turner / Dave Turner Quartet - For the Kindness of StrangersDave Turner / Dave Turner Quartet - For the Kindness of Strangers
» » Rick Price / Jack Jones - California Dreaming
Rick Price / Jack Jones - California Dreaming album download

Rick Price / Jack Jones - California Dreaming album download

Rick Price / Jack Jones
California Dreaming
MP3 archive size:
1322 mb
FLAC archive size:
1401 mb
Other formats:

California Dreaming is a 2017 collaborative studio album of covers by Australian singer-songwriters and musicians Rick Price and Jack Jones. The album sees Rick and Jack teaming together to re-imagine their favourite songs of the 1960s and 1970s California Sound era. The album was produced in Nashville by Sony executive Robert Rigby and is released through Sony Music Australia. The eponymous first single, by The Mamas & the Papas, was released in August.

Australian music industry legends Rick Price and Jack Jones play The Mamas & Papas classic hit, ‘California Dreamin’, off their sensational new album California Dreaming. tv for the latest content.

Artist: Rick Price And Jack Jones. Album: California Dreaming. Style: Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post.

California Dreaming (2017) - download mp3 or listen online. Artists: Jack Jones, Rick Price. Genre: Pop. Rate an album. Jack Jones - Fire and Rain (04:41, 320Kb/s). Jack Jones - Running On Empty (04:51, 320Kb/s). Jack Jones - Teach Your Children (02:57, 320Kb/s). Jack Jones - Desperado (03:45, 320Kb/s). Jack Jones - Heart of Gold (03:07, 320Kb/s). California Dreaming (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: California Dreaming (2017).

Artist: Rick Price & Jack Jones.

17, Dynamic Range Meter . 1 log date: 2018-04-15 19:38:34. Analyzed: Rick Price & Jack Jones, California Dreaming -. DR Peak RMS Duration Track -DR6 -. 7 dB -. 9 dB 3:16 01-California Dreamin' DR8 -. 0 dB -. 5 dB 4:02 02-Turn! Turn! Turn!

Rick Price & Jack Jones – California Dreaming. Rick Price & Jack Jones – California Dreaming m4a. Genres: Pop, Music Released: Sep 29, 2017 ℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd. Tracklist: California Dreamin’. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 California Dreamin' Jack Jones / Rick Price 3:18
2 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There is a Season) Jack Jones / Rick Price 4:01
3 Blue Bayou Jack Jones / Rick Price 3:57
4 Monday, Monday Jack Jones / Rick Price 3:51
5 Light My Fire Jack Jones / Rick Price 3:58
6 Both Sides Now Jack Jones / Rick Price 4:46
7 Take It Easy Jack Jones / Rick Price 3:36
8 Heart Of Gold Jack Jones / Rick Price 3:07
9 Desperado Jack Jones / Rick Price 3:45
10 Teach Your Children Jack Jones / Rick Price 2:57
11 Running On Empty Jack Jones / Rick Price 4:49
12 Fire and Rain Jack Jones / Rick Price 4:41