Infinite Horizon - Mind PassagesInfinite Horizon - Mind Passages The Spongetones - Too Clever by HalfThe Spongetones - Too Clever by Half Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1 Pure Diamond - SlidePure Diamond - Slide Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1 Patrizius - Ich Bin Dein FreundPatrizius - Ich Bin Dein Freund Renato Velasco - Brazilian GuitarRenato Velasco - Brazilian Guitar Le Mans - Rebel ActionLe Mans - Rebel Action
» » Various Artists - Hed Kandi: Deeper [2001]
Various Artists - Hed Kandi: Deeper [2001] album download

Various Artists - Hed Kandi: Deeper [2001] album download

Various Artists
Hed Kandi: Deeper [2001]
House,Downbeat,Progressive House
MP3 archive size:
1163 mb
FLAC archive size:
1353 mb
Other formats:

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Hed Kandi: Deeper " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Hed Kandi: Deeper Album.

Ships from and sold by Sounds Good Music. Hed Kandi has certainly become one of the most popular labels to come out! Giving only the best it has to offer. Deeper' does not disappoint. Mark Doyle has compiled another series of 12" tracks that contains the best in deep, soulful house. Coming from the major success of 'Beach House' last year with very 'sunny' vocal and latin tracks, 'Deeper' gives a moodier presence.

Opolopo - Get On Up (Album Mix) (Album Mix) 13. Souxsoul, Sybille - Warning You (Jumentinhos Nu Disco Mix) (Jumentinhos Nu Disco Mix) 14. Nytron - Never Give Up (Original Mix) 1. 31. Various Artists - Hed Kandi Dusk Till Disco (ROW Continuous Bonus Mix 1) 32. Various Artists - Hed Kandi Dusk Till Disco (ROW Continuous Bonus Mix 1). junodownload. Скачиваний: 220. Скачать Various - Hed Kandi Dusk Till Disco. Также послушайте: Various.

Hed Kandi: Deeper - Follow Up to Last Year's 'beach House' which Featured Soulful Sun Drenched Deep House Tracks. To Counter, Hed Kandi Has Released 'deeper' - an Album to Fit in with the Tail End of Winter; With a Darker and More Disturbed Sound. Includes Tracks By: Lisa Shaw, Silent Poets, Mj Cole, A:xus, Kings of Tomorrow, Jaffa, Steve Lawler and Funky Green Dogs to Name Just a Few! Presented in a Magnetically Secured Digipak. Manufacturer: Import Release date: 13 March 2001 EAN: 0689780001720 UPC: 689780001720. Tags: Hed Kandi (1), Deeper (1), Various (1), 2cd (1).

Hed Kandi's catalogue includes both artist albums and various genres of club compilations. Description: Artists: Hed Kandi Title: Discography Label: Hed Kandi Genre: House, Funky, Soulful House, Disco Quality: 320 Kbps, 4. kHz, Joint-Stereo. Sylk 130 - The Reason (Original Album Version) (3:56) 04. Rae Christian Featuring Veba - All I Ask (Original Album Version) (4:11) 05. Desert Eagle Discs - All Night Love (Original Album Version) (4:09) 06. The Sunburst Band - U Make Me So Hot (Original Album Version) (4:42) 07. East West Connection - Love Music (Original Album Version) (3:40) 08. Arthur Miles - Helping Hand (Incisive Remix) (4:38) 09.

This album was released on the label Hed Kandi (catalog number HEDKLP017). This album was released in 2001-00-00 year. Track list: Track title. Various - So Alive mp3. A2. Various - Always (Original 12'' Mix) mp3.

Hed Kandi: Deeper - Various Artists Songs. They made a 2nd DEEPER compilation but it was not as good as this one, and sadly they only made the two volumes then stopped! DEEPER is a great compilation filled with darker house music. The vocals are still soulful but the music is noticably darker.

Hed Kandi: Deeper (2001). 17 years ago Mar 11, 2001. Album by. Various Artists. Hed Kandi: Deeper2001.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 So Alive The Rurals The Rurals 7:36
2 Reality Starsound Orchestra 7:04
3 Always Dave Warrin Lisa Shaw 7:02
4 Quiet Nights Antônio Carlos Jobim / Gene Lees Andy Caldwell / Gina Rene 7:42
5 Save the Day Silent Poets 6:58
6 Only Zoe Ellis Aquanote 6:47
7 Sincere Matt Coleman MJ Cole 6:48
8 The Night (Goes On) Felice Limosani / Ricky Rocco Limos 8:08
9 When I Fall in Love Edward Heyman / Victor Young 8:16
10 Always Scott Bradford / Chris Scott Kerry Green / New Phunk Theory 7:10
11 Love Affair Johan Emmoth / Emma Holmgren 4:41

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Finally Sandy Rivera Julie McKnight / Kings of Tomorrow 5:14
2 Elevator David Kakon Jaffa 7:28
3 No More Excuses Atlantis 6:33
4 Always Remember to Respect and Honour Your Mother, Pt. 1 Mark Bates / Dido / Rollo Dusted 7:00
5 Lover Man Jimmy Davis / Roger "Ram" Ramirez / Jimmy Sherman Urban Dwellers 7:30
6 Arriba, Abajo Matthias Heilbronn 7:37
7 Makes Me Feel Steve Miller Afterlife 7:13
8 The Flying Song PQM 6:49
9 Touch Me Cassandra / Rui Da Silva 7:30
10 Rise 'In Steve Lawler Steve Lawler 7:59
11 Fired Up Ralph Falcon Funky Green Dogs 7:28