Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1]Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1] Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months! Stabilizer - AmbushedStabilizer - Ambushed Nihad Najjar - Ma AatbakNihad Najjar - Ma Aatbak The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard Various Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note LabelsVarious Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1
» » McAlmont - McAlmont
McAlmont - McAlmont album download

McAlmont - McAlmont album download

Jazz Instrument,Saxophone Jazz
MP3 archive size:
1434 mb
FLAC archive size:
1525 mb
Other formats:

Find a McAlmont - McAlmont first pressing or reissue. Complete your McAlmont collection. Producer – David McAlmont (tracks: 1, 3, 8, 9), Ed Buller (tracks: 2, 4 to 7, 10), Michael Ade (tracks: 3), Paul Sampson (tracks: 1, 6 to 9, 11), Saul Freeman (tracks: 1, 3, 8, 9). Producer – Paul Sampson (tracks: 2 to 5, 10). Written-By – David McAlmont (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 11), Saul Freeman (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 11). Notes. Australian pressing on Hut/Virgin.

Written-By – David McAlmont (tracks: 2 to 5, 7 to 15), Saul Freeman (tracks: 2 to 5, 7 to 15). McAlmont ‎(CD, Album). Hut Recordings, Hut Recordings, Virgin. CDHUT12, 7243 8 39686 2 6.

David Irving McAlmont (born 2 May 1967 in Croydon, Surrey) is an English vocalist and songwriter. McAlmont first came to attention in the London band Thieves, who attracted early attention with the 1992 single "Through The Door". Despite the release of a third single, "Either", Thieves split acrimoniously in 1994 shortly before the release of their first album

David McAlmont's solo debut album is, in fact, a lightly revised and reworked version of an album previously scheduled for release by Thieves, the guitar and vocal duo he formed with Saul Freeman in 1992, and whose "Unworthy" single was a club hit in fall 1993. Unworthy" reappears here, together with "Either," the duo's scheduled (but unissued) follow-up single, and much of McAlmont does indeed echo the majestic interplay that was Thieves' calling card.

David McAlmont is most famous as part of the duo McAlmont and Butler who's hit 'Yes' reached the UK top 10. David's career in music pre-dated this hit by a number of years. First he was part of the 'indie' band 'Thieves' another duo consisting of McAlmont and Saul Freeman. They were touted by NME as an important new emerging act particularly because of the amazing voice of McAlmont and his flamboyant extravagant behaviour and appearance.

This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/170 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - McAlmont.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Either McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 3:49
2 Not Wiser McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 4:52
3 Unworthy Edit McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 4:25
4 Misunderstood McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 4:52
5 Is It Raining? McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 6:02
6 Conversation McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 4:18
7 He Loves You McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 4:40
8 Worn Away McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 4:35
9 It's Always This Way McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 3:30
10 My Grey Boy McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 4:38
11 They Hide McAlmont feat: David McAlmont 5:15