Vani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit RecitalVani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit Recital Various Artists - Full on Dance 93Various Artists - Full on Dance 93 Peter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & GordonPeter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & Gordon Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli Carlos Kleiber - Puccini: La BohèmeCarlos Kleiber - Puccini: La Bohème Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6
» » Elton John - Rocket Man
Elton John - Rocket Man album download

Elton John - Rocket Man album download

Elton John
Rocket Man
Adult Contemporary,Album Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Rock & Roll,Singer/Songwriter,Soft Rock,AM Pop
MP3 archive size:
1513 mb
FLAC archive size:
1364 mb
Other formats:

Rocket Man: The Definitive Hits (retitled Rocket Man: Number Ones for its USA and Canada release, and Just Like Belgium: The Definitive Hits for its Belgian release) is a compilation album by Elton John featuring 13 number one songs and a number of bonus tracks and live renditions. Worldwide there have been released 17 different versions of the album, including a CD/DVD combo. All versions include the title track, "Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)".

Rocket Man" (officially titled "Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)") is a song composed by Elton John and Bernie Taupin and originally performed by Elton John. The song first appeared on Elton John's 1972 album Honky Château and became a hit single, rising to No. 2 in the UK and No. 6 in the US. On 5 October 2018, the song was certified Gold by the British Phonographic Industry for sales of 400,000 digital downloads. The song was certified 3 times platinum in US as well.

Rocket Man (2007) - download mp3 or listen online. Rocket Man (2007) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Songs in album Elton John - Rocket Man: The Definitive Hits (2007). 1. Bennie And The Jets.

Rocket Man is on a suicide mission for himself," Trump declared. This song immediately began trending. This wasn't the first time the phrase was used in this context: The Economist put Kim Jong Un's father, Kim Jong Il, on the cover of their July 8, 2006 issue with the headline "Rocket Ma. Trump is a fan of the song, and often played it at his campaign rallies. However, Bernie Taupin disapproved of the president's usage of the title. American country group Little Big Town covered the song for the 2018 Elton John tribute album Restoration. Their version features sounds from NASA's Mission Juno. The Juno project explored the planet Jupiter unlocking some of the secrets of the planet and the sounds from Juno's Waves radio instrument were weaved throughout Little Big Town's harmonies.

Explore the music of Elton John. This compilation album was released in several forms worldwide. Each country had a different release featuring Elton's top hits, along with bonus tracks and live renditions. The album peaked at on the UK Album Chart and in the US (titled Rocket Man: Number Ones) it reached on the Billboard Top 200 chart and was certified 2x platinum by the RIAA. ennie And The Jets5:22. hiladelphia Freedom4:59. ocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long Long Time)4:41. Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues4:41.

Album: The Greatest Hits 1970-2002 (cd1).

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bennie and the Jets Elton John Elton John 5:24
2 Philadelphia Freedom Elton John Elton John 5:22
3 Daniel Elton John Elton John 3:55
4 Rocket Man Elton John Elton John 4:44
5 I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues Elton John / Davey Johnstone / Bernie Taupin Elton John 4:43
6 Tiny Dancer Elton John / Bernie Taupin Elton John 6:18
7 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me Elton John Elton John 5:38
8 I Want Love Elton John Elton John 4:35
9 Candle in the Wind Elton John Elton John 3:51
10 Crocodile Rock Elton John Elton John 3:57
11 I'm Still Standing Elton John Elton John 3:02
12 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) Elton John Elton John 4:54
13 Your Song Elton John Elton John 4:01
14 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word Elton John Elton John 3:49

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sacrifice Elton John Elton John 5:03
2 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Elton John Elton John 3:15
3 Tinderbox Elton John / Bernie Taupin Elton John 4:27
4 Are You Ready for Love Leroy Bell / Thom Bell / Casey James Elton John 3:30
5 Don't Go Breaking My Heart Carte Blanche / Ann Orson Elton John feat: Kiki Dee 4:35
6 Nikita Elton John Elton John 5:44
7 Border Song Elton John Elton John 3:22
8 Blue Eyes Elton John / Gary Osborne Elton John 3:26
9 Sad Songs (Say So Much) Elton John Elton John 4:09
10 Cry to Heaven Elton John / Bernie Taupin Elton John 4:17
11 Circle of Life Elton John / Tim Rice Elton John 4:51
12 Just Like Belgium Elton John Elton John 4:10
13 Skyline Pigeon Elton John Elton John 3:53
14 Something About the Way You Look Tonight Elton John Elton John 4:00