Sister Hazel - All for You, Pt. 2Sister Hazel - All for You, Pt. 2 The Jelly Roll Kings - Off Yonder WallThe Jelly Roll Kings - Off Yonder Wall Chris Martin - Chill SpotChris Martin - Chill Spot Florian Msk - Small Talk Series, Vol. 1Florian Msk - Small Talk Series, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Dance Nation 2003Various Artists - Dance Nation 2003 Convulse - ReflectionsConvulse - Reflections Domenico Di Napoli - Bandolin NapolitanoDomenico Di Napoli - Bandolin Napolitano Gino Auriemma - Canzoni Per una Bella SerataGino Auriemma - Canzoni Per una Bella Serata
» » Contents Under Pressure - Contents Under Pressure
Contents Under Pressure - Contents Under Pressure album download

Contents Under Pressure - Contents Under Pressure album download

Contents Under Pressure
Contents Under Pressure
MP3 archive size:
1102 mb
FLAC archive size:
1867 mb
Other formats:

Contents Under Pressure Lyrics. This court is in session So stand erect The case persecution Of generation X A taste of pollution To make you choke En masse execution Behind the smoke Discarded and thrown by the wayside Endorse this punishable act Blame us if we are what you made us Die slowly but leave us intact They buried the treasure And burned the map They cut. down the trees And drank the sap The earth is a prison With no where to go Contents under pressure It's bound to blow. Contents Under Pressure" Track Info. Contents Under Pressure Propain.

Contents under Pressure starts with Crush. Great song with nice riffs and the chorus you will be singing all day; I'm gonna crush, kill,destroy! Shine is more a punk/hardcore song, also filled with nice riffs. Crush, This song has a groove feeling but still has a good tempo. Gunya Down and The mercy killings have a crossover sound. Contents under Pressure is a standard Pro-pain track. Against the grain has a real nice intro, starts of a little slow but gets faster during the track, more a groove track. Box city is the fastest track of this release, really fuckin great riffs!

Pro-Pain ‎– Contents Under Pressure. 6. Contents Under Pressure. 7. Against The Grain.

Under Pressure is the debut studio album by American rapper Logic. It was released on October 21, 2014, by Def Jam Recordings and Visionary Music Group. Development and composition of the album began in 2013, with recording taking place during a two-week span at the beginning of 2014. The album's production was primarily handled by No . with smaller contributions from a variety of record producers, including 6ix, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, S1, Jake One and Dun Deal.

They will wrestle your love of music from the grips of a far-off hell hole and bring it home to where it belongs - right behind your eyeballs. Just Another Bad Day. Dec 2014. Contents Under Pressure: A Christmas Musical. This emotive pop-rock LP was released in memoriam of band member Kyle Yorlets, and 1/2 of all proceeds will go to a scholarship in his name.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Built Up Contents Under Pressure
2 Voices Contents Under Pressure
3 Those Days Contents Under Pressure
4 Drop tha Bomb Contents Under Pressure
5 Throw Your Hands Contents Under Pressure
6 Whatcha Wanna Do Contents Under Pressure
7 Same Old Things Contents Under Pressure
8 Creation Contents Under Pressure
9 KGJD (Skit) Contents Under Pressure
10 Shout Out Contents Under Pressure
11 C.U.P. Contents Under Pressure
12 Stay True to the Game Contents Under Pressure