Ram Narayan - Inspiration: SarodRam Narayan - Inspiration: Sarod Theodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of HarmonyTheodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of Harmony Sir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun VuosirenkaitaSir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun Vuosirenkaita Dmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets RussesDmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets Russes Felt - The Final Resting of the ArkFelt - The Final Resting of the Ark Original Soundtrack - Amália O FilmeOriginal Soundtrack - Amália O Filme Consequence - RegressionConsequence - Regression Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star - New Wave Lullabies, Vol. 2Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star - New Wave Lullabies, Vol. 2
» » The Strawbs - Collection
The Strawbs - Collection album download

The Strawbs - Collection album download

The Strawbs
Contemporary Pop/Rock,British Folk-Rock
MP3 archive size:
1795 mb
FLAC archive size:
1331 mb
Other formats:

Strawbs (or The Strawbs) are an English rock band founded in 1964, led by Dave Cousins Members included Sandy Denny (who later went on to join Fairport Convention), Rick Wakeman (who was discovered whilst in the Strawbs, joined Yes and has had a lengthy solo career), Richard Hudson and John Ford (who. wrote "Part Of The Union" and then spun off as Hudson Ford),.

The Collection is a compilation album by English band Strawbs. Part of the Union" (Richard Hudson, John Ford) – 2:54. I'll Carry on Beside You" (Cousins) – 3:09. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus" (Cousins) – 3:50. Oh How She Changed" (Cousins, Tony Hooper) – 2:52. I Turned My Face into the Wind" (Cousins) – 2:42. Song of a Sad Little Girl" (Cousins) – 5:28. Witchwood" (Cousins) – 3:23. Benedictus" (Cousins) – 4:24. Heavy Disguise" (Ford) – 2:53

Just A Collection Of Antiques & Curios (bonus)(eng Remastered Universal . This album is a good introduction to The Strawbs.

The Collection (Strawbs album). Compilation album by Strawbs. May 6, 2002 (2002-05-06). The Collection is a compilation album by English band Strawbs.

Infobox Album Name The Collection Type compilation Artist Strawbs. A drum kit - also called a drum set, trap set, or simply drums - is a collection of drums and other percussio. mage: Drumming 2. Japanese heavy metal drummer Yoshiki's drum riser at Madison Square Garden.

Album, 1969, A And M Records, Si-Wan Records. 1. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus. 2. That Which Once Was Mine. 3. All the Little Ladies. Just a Collection of Antiques and Curios. Live, 23 Октябрь 1970, A And M Records. Album, 04 Февраль 1972, A And M Records. Re-Issue in 1998 by A & M Records with 2 bonustracks.

Features Song Lyrics for Strawbs's The Collection album. Strawbs - The Collection Album Lyrics. I Turned My Face Into the Wind Lyrics.

Compilation album by Strawbs. 1968 (1968) – 1976 (1976). Folk rock, Progressive rock. Up to date as of November 16, 2009. 'The Collection'' on Strawbsweb - StrawbsWeb - The Strawbs Official Home Page.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Part of the Union John Ford / Richard Hudson The Strawbs 2:56
2 I'll Carry on Beside You Dave Cousins The Strawbs 3:09
3 The Man Who Called Himself Jesus Dave Cousins The Strawbs 3:52
4 Oh How She Changed Dave Cousins The Strawbs 2:53
5 I Turned My Face into the Wind Dave Cousins The Strawbs 2:35
6 Song of a Sad Little Girl Dave Cousins The Strawbs 5:24
7 Witchwood Dave Cousins The Strawbs 3:24
8 Benedictus Dave Cousins The Strawbs 3:37
9 Heavy Disguise John Ford The Strawbs 2:57
10 Keep the Devil Outside John Ford The Strawbs 2:59
11 Shine on Silver Sun Dave Cousins The Strawbs 2:48
12 Grace Darling Dave Cousins The Strawbs 3:57
13 Lemon Pie Dave Cousins The Strawbs 4:01
14 Martin Luther King's Dream Dave Cousins The Strawbs 2:50
15 Tokyo Rosie Dave Cousins The Strawbs 2:49
16 Will You Go Francis McPeake The Strawbs 3:54
17 I Only Want My Love to Grow in You Dave Cousins / Charles Cronk The Strawbs 3:01
18 Lay Down Dave Cousins The Strawbs 4:34