The Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely AppearanceThe Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely Appearance Various Artists - StrandgeflüsterVarious Artists - Strandgeflüster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous Slayer - Stain of MindSlayer - Stain of Mind Michael Ball - Stage and ScreenMichael Ball - Stage and Screen The Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs InsideThe Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs Inside
» » Messer Chups - Heretic Channel
Messer Chups - Heretic Channel album download

Messer Chups - Heretic Channel album download

Messer Chups
Heretic Channel
Experimental,Obscuro,Alternative/Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1226 mb
FLAC archive size:
1687 mb
Other formats:

Heretic Channel ‎(LP, Album). Copasedisques, Quasi Pop Records. CD0LP006, QPOP LP052. Heretic Channel ‎(CDr, Album, Promo).

Heretic Channel by Messer Chups, released 31 October 2008 1. Tremolo from the Crypt 2. Moriarty Woogie 3. Crash 4. Vincent Price Bible 5. Midnight Preacher 6. New adventures of Gitaracula and Zombierella 7. Spooky Tiki 8. Stigmatabilly 9. Signal from Tremoluna Planet 10. Johnny Reverb 11. House of Exorcism 12. Loch Ness Surfing 13. Diabolika 14. Rock it creature from the break lagoon 15. Lucky Nosferatu 16. Christopher Lee VS. Bruce Lee 17. Munster theme 18. Twin Peaks Twist 19. Occult Apothecary 20. illy version. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Find a Messer Chups - Heretic Channel first pressing or reissue. Complete your Messer Chups collection. Messer Chups ‎– Heretic Channel. Label: Solnze Records ‎– SCD 013/1. Format: CD, Album, Enhanced.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Watch now the video Messer Chups - Heretic Channel: Messer Chups - Tremolo From The Crypt (HD). 2009 - Санкт-Петербург, клуб А2 Horror Surf в A2. Messer chups -Moriarty woogie. com/ Video klip -Moriarty woogie from album -Heretic Channel-. Messer Chups - Midnight Preacher. com/ video klip from album - Heretic Channel -- 2009. Messer Chups - Signal from Tremoluna Planet (2009). Experimental horror surf from St. Petersburg, Russia.

Album · 2010 · 20 Songs. More By Messer Chups. See All. Zombie Shopping.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Copasedisques (catalog number CD0LP006) Quasi Pop Records (catalog number QPOP LP052). This album was released in 2010 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Artwork.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tremold From the Crypt Messer Chups
2 Moriarty Woogie Messer Chups
3 Midnight Preacher Messer Chups
4 Vincent Price Bible Messer Chups
5 Signal From Tremoluna Planet Messer Chups
6 New Adventures of Gitaracula and Zombierella Messer Chups
7 Loch Ness Surfing Messer Chups
8 House of Exorcism Messer Chups
9 Stigmatabilly Messer Chups
10 Johnny Reverb Messer Chups
11 Lucky Nosferatu Messer Chups
12 Bruce Lee Vs Christopher Lee Messer Chups
13 Twin Peaks Twist Messer Chups
14 Occult Apothecary - 24 Hours Messer Chups