The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby Roger Cooper - Essence of Old KentuckyRoger Cooper - Essence of Old Kentucky Acron - AcronAcron - Acron Polar Bear - Chewing Gum EPPolar Bear - Chewing Gum EP Delicate AWOL - Heart Drops from the Great SpaceDelicate AWOL - Heart Drops from the Great Space Spriggans - SpriggansSpriggans - Spriggans The Cullivoe Band / William Hunter - Willie's Last SessionThe Cullivoe Band / William Hunter - Willie's Last Session
Händel album download

Händel album download

MP3 archive size:
1369 mb
FLAC archive size:
1879 mb
Other formats:

Listen to music from Georg Friedrich Händel like Handel, Arr. Hale: Keyboard Suite in D Minor, HWV 437: III. Sarabande (Arr. Hale for Orchestra), Serse: Aria "Ombra mai fù" (Atto I, scena 1) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Georg Friedrich Händel. Born Georg Friedrich Händel in Halle an der Saale (Germany), Handel lived most of his life in England, and became English by Act of Parliament in 1727.

Love Händel is the self-titled debut album by Love Händel, not more information was given in the episode this album appeared ("Dude, We're Getting the Band Back Together"). Only one song on the album ("You Snuck Your Way Right Into My Heart") is known at this time. All other songs heard during "Dude, We're Getting the Band Back Together" were sung separately by individual members of the band after the breakup and cannot be considered as being released by Love Händel.

from Handel's Operas. Händel, Georg Friedrich. Duets, Trios and Ensemble Scenes from Handel's Operas.

Georg Friedrich Händel, Germany, Halle. Born date: February 23, 1685. Death date: April 14, 1759. Category: Biography - Pictures - Albums - All Songs - Similar Artists - Concert Tickets - Music Videos. List of Georg Friedrich Händel albums. Georg Friedrich Händel Album: Handel - Water Music.

26/08/2016 tarihinde yayımlanan Das Händel-Album albümü içeriğinde yer alan George Frideric Handel şarkıları aşağıda listelenmiştir. Das Händel-Album Albümü Şarkıları Listesi

The Händel Collection. This album has an average beat per minute of 101 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 64/146 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - The Händel Collection.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
Music for the Royal Fireworks, for orchestra, HWV 351
1 Overture, Adagio/Allegro/Lentement 9:22
2 Bourree 1:46
3 La paix. Largo alla Siciliana 3:26
4 La rejouissance. Allegro 3:48
5 Menuet I 1:30
6 Menuet II 2:39
Water Music Suite No.1 for orchestra in F major, HWV 348
7 Ouvertüre (Grave-Allegro) 2:52
8 Air 5:28
9 Bourrée 0:48
10 Hornpipe (Allegro) 0:56
Water Music Suite No.2 for orchestra in D major, HWV 349
11 Andante espressivo 3:48
12 Alla Hornpipe 3:15
Sonata a 5 for violin & strings in B flat major (Sonata à Cinque), HWV 288
13 Andante 3:26
14 Adagio 1:46
15 Allegro 4:23
Organ Concerto in D minor, Op. 7/4, HWV 309
16 Adagio 6:32
17 Allegro 5:43
18 Organo ad libitum 2:42
19 Allegro 3:34