Sara Montiel - Tápame, TápameSara Montiel - Tápame, Tápame Friendben - BottomsFriendben - Bottoms Adrianne Archie - Warm WinterAdrianne Archie - Warm Winter Space Case - HeavenSpace Case - Heaven Brown - Turn the House Lights Down...Brown - Turn the House Lights Down... Sanjuana - Con MariachiSanjuana - Con Mariachi Twilight of the Idle - ModestyTwilight of the Idle - Modesty Virgin Islands - Ernie Chambers v. GodVirgin Islands - Ernie Chambers v. God
» » The Graveyard Train - The Graveyard Train
The Graveyard Train - The Graveyard Train album download

The Graveyard Train - The Graveyard Train album download

The Graveyard Train
The Graveyard Train
Hard Rock
MP3 archive size:
1153 mb
FLAC archive size:
1537 mb
Other formats:

The Serpent & The Crow by Graveyard Train, released 20 April 2009 1. Death Part 1 2. Boneyard 3. The Deep, Deep Well 4. Ballad For Beelzebub 5. Scarecrow 6. The Invisible Man Blues 7. Murder 8. The Devil's Bend 9. Lonesome Road Coffee Lounge 10. Voodoo Man 11. Death Parts 2 & 3 Sometime in 2008, just months after its existence, Graveyard Train recorded a collection of tracks they'd been playing in Melbourne’s seedy bars n pubs. A creepy old Scout Hall and a busted tape machine, the then 5 piece compiled what would be their first official album – ‘The Serpent & The Crow’.

Features Song Lyrics for Graveyard Train's The Graveyard Train album. 1. Spirits a Movin' Lyrics. Graveyard Train Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Graveyard Train Lyrics.

Album Name The Graveyard Train. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album5. 5. Medicine Man. 6. Graveyard Boogie. 7. In the Orange Grove. 10. Love and War. 11. Change the World. 12. The Reason (I Love You). Other productions from The Graveyard Train.

Artist: The Graveyard Train Title Of Album: The Graveyard Train Year Of Release: 1993 Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Glam Country: USA Type, Quality: FLAC (image+.


Album Takes One to Know One. The Widow Lyrics. You leave the light on even though Im not coming home Try to ignore the consistent drone Starring silently at the silent phone Somethings will come back to haunt you When your on your own Sometimes you grab the air when you are down Some people float and some people drown Some things un fold on their own Im never coming home. Everybody's got a different life Everybody's gets a different death Everybody gets a broken heart While they're waiting g for the final breath So close your eyes then count to three.

Прослушать Скачать 04:10. Прослушать Скачать 05:49. Freedom Cry. Прослушать Скачать 04:49. Freedom Cry (no Love In America). Прослушать Скачать 03:36. Прослушать Скачать 04:32. Fire In You. Прослушать Скачать 02:00. One Foot on the Grave. Прослушать Скачать 02:27. Прослушать Скачать 03:21.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Down to the Wire The Graveyard Train
2 Hell on Wheels The Graveyard Train
3 Memphis #999 The Graveyard Train
4 Walkin' the Line The Graveyard Train
5 Medicine Man The Graveyard Train
6 Graveyard Boogie The Graveyard Train
7 In the Orange Grove The Graveyard Train
8 Salvation Psalm The Graveyard Train
9 Spirits a Movin' The Graveyard Train
10 Love & War The Graveyard Train
11 Change the World The Graveyard Train
12 The Reason (I Love You) The Graveyard Train
13 Breakout The Graveyard Train