Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City Tateki Kobayashi - Music ManTateki Kobayashi - Music Man Modern Day Outlaw - Southern State of MindModern Day Outlaw - Southern State of Mind Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2 2 Soul - Split Personality2 Soul - Split Personality Moll Flanders - Out of FashionMoll Flanders - Out of Fashion Patsy Cline - American Country - Patsy ClinePatsy Cline - American Country - Patsy Cline Threefold - Between U & IThreefold - Between U & I
» » The Starliters - Journey with the Starliters
The Starliters - Journey with the Starliters album download

The Starliters - Journey with the Starliters album download

The Starliters
Journey with the Starliters
Doo Wop
MP3 archive size:
1561 mb
FLAC archive size:
1687 mb
Other formats:

Complete your The Starliters collection. Journey with the Starliters ‎(LP, Album). The Starliters (3). Journey With The Starliters ‎(CD, Album, RE). Collectables.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Journey with the Starliters" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by The Starliters? Know any other songs by The Starliters?

With lead singer Rogers Freeman, Joey Dee and the Starliters' first single was "Lorraine," backed with "The Girl I Walk To School," in 1958, distributed by the company Little.

Journey with the Starliters. By: ze'rØ-sum (1966, Rock).

Слушайте The Starliters и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Baby, You're Driving Me Crazy - Joey Dee & The Starliters. Cest Si Bon - Joey Dee, The Starliters. Hello Josephine - Joey Dee & The Starliters. Peppermint Twist - Joey Dee & The Starliters. What Kind of Love Is This - Joey Dee, The Starliters. Hey Let's Twist - Joey Dee & The Starliters.

The Starliters: Shout, Cest Si Bon, Ya Ya и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. 2013 Original Album Plus Bonus Tracks 1961. Peppermint Twist, Ya Ya. Joey Dee, The Starliters. Joey Dee and the Starliters.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 It's All Right The Starliters 2:30
2 Mother-In-Law Edward Gates White The Starliters 1:49
3 Ticket to Ride John Lennon / Paul McCartney The Starliters 2:45
4 Wipe Out The Starliters 3:34
5 Crying Time The Starliters 2:34
6 Over and Over The Starliters 2:10
7 That Song The Starliters 2:20
8 House of the Rising Sun The Starliters 2:22
9 Temptation The Starliters 2:26
10 Bring It on Home to Me The Starliters 2:36
11 Sandy The Starliters 2:02
12 We Gotta Get Out of This Place Barry Mann / Cynthia Weil The Starliters 2:34