Zur - Sale el SolZur - Sale el Sol Roro Kaliko - RoukoulajRoro Kaliko - Roukoulaj Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali Jeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EPJeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EP
» » Rocco Hunt - A Verita
Rocco Hunt - A Verita album download

Rocco Hunt - A Verita album download

Rocco Hunt
A Verita
MP3 archive size:
1247 mb
FLAC archive size:
1251 mb
Other formats:

A verità è il secondo album in studio e terzo album ufficiale del rapper italiano Rocco Hunt, pubblicato il 25 marzo 2014 dalla Sony Music. L'album è stato anticipato dal singolo Nu juorno buono, con il quale il rapper salernitano ha vinto il Festival di Sanremo 2014 nella sezione Nuove Proposte. Featuring Clementino, Emiliano Pepe, Ensi & 9 more. Producers Bassi Maestro, Denny The Cool, Don Joe & 10 more. Writers Clementino, Emiliano Pepe, Ensi & 8 more. Label Epic Records & Sony Music Italy.

A verità . - Rocco Hunt. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library. 2014 rap and hip-hop.

Album · 2014 · 19 Songs. 2014 Sony Music Entertainment Italy . See All. Nu juorno buono - EP. 2014.

Play all. Rocco Hunt - 'A Verità. Last updated on Oct 23, 2014. L'album completo di Rocco Hunt, 'A Verità. C) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment Italy .

Artists Rocco Hunt 'A verità. This album has an average beat per minute of 117 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

a Verita' by Rocco Hunt appeared on 1 chart for 42 weeks, peaked at in Italy. View detailed chart stats and album information. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Emiliano Pepe), 03:38. Nu juorno buono, 03:14. Enzo Avitabile), 04:37. Giovane disorientato, 02:42. Na vota ancora, 03:12.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Senza chances Rocco Hunt 3:39
2 Ce magnamm Rocco Hunt 4:57
3 Nu juorno buono Rocco Hunt 3:15
4 'A verità Rocco Hunt 4:37
5 Giovane disorientato Rocco Hunt 2:42
6 Na vota ancora Rocco Hunt 3:15
7 Tutto resta Rocco Hunt 2:41
8 Vieni con me Rocco Hunt 3:40
9 Devo parlare Rocco Hunt 3:18
10 RH Staff Rocco Hunt 3:33
11 Replay Rocco Hunt 3:24
12 Come una cometa Rocco Hunt 3:26
13 Credi Rocco Hunt 3:41
14 The Show Rocco Hunt 3:47
15 Die Young Rocco Hunt 3:46
16 Non rimpiango niente Rocco Hunt 3:13
17 A' voce de guagliune Rocco Hunt 3:09
18 Nun'è fernut' Rocco Hunt 3:39