16B - Inbetween Your Choice16B - Inbetween Your Choice The Masters Apprentices - Very BestThe Masters Apprentices - Very Best Uriah Heep - The Best of Uriah Heep [Ariola]Uriah Heep - The Best of Uriah Heep [Ariola] The Drums - Let's Go SurfingThe Drums - Let's Go Surfing Verdi: La forza del destino; Giordano: Andrea ChénierVerdi: La forza del destino; Giordano: Andrea Chénier Enco De Botte - Castèls en l'aireEnco De Botte - Castèls en l'aire Original Broadway Cast Recording - Baby [Original Broadway Cast 1995]Original Broadway Cast Recording - Baby [Original Broadway Cast 1995] Stevie B - The TerminatorStevie B - The Terminator
» » Maria Arredondo - Not Going Under
Maria Arredondo - Not Going Under album download

Maria Arredondo - Not Going Under album download

Maria Arredondo
Not Going Under
MP3 archive size:
1381 mb
FLAC archive size:
1478 mb
Other formats:

Album Not Going Under. Not Going Under Lyrics. As I'm lying here And the night is near Well I start to wonder why We've all grown apart? Have we lost our hearts?

Features Song Lyrics for Maria Arredondo's Not Going Under album. Maria Arredondo Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Maria Arredondo Lyrics.

Not Going Under is the second album by Maria Arredondo, released by Universal Music Norway on November 8, 2004. Three singles were released from the album, which were the first by Arredondo to have music videos. Not Going Under" (Lind, Bjørklund). Little Bit Better" (Lind, Bjørklund). Burning" (Laila Samuelsen, Jørn Dahl). Mad Summer" (Lind, Bjørklund). Catch Me If I Fall" (Christian Ingebrigtsen). Riding Out The Storm" (Douglas Carr, Winston Sela).

This album has an average beat per minute of 135 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 135/135 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Not Going Under. BPM Profile Not Going Under. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Maria Arredondo.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Universal (catalog number 986 894-1). This album was released in 2004-11-08 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Not Going Under Maria Arredondo 3:09
2 Little Bit Better Maria Arredondo 3:46
3 Burning Maria Arredondo 4:02
4 Mad Summer Maria Arredondo 3:05
5 Catch Me If I Fall Maria Arredondo 3:49
6 Riding out the Storm Maria Arredondo 4:00
7 That Day Maria Arredondo 3:38
8 Some Hearts Maria Arredondo 4:14
9 Wasted Tears Maria Arredondo 3:38
10 Remedy Maria Arredondo 3:53
11 Cross Every River Maria Arredondo 3:40
12 Mona Lisa Eyes Maria Arredondo 3:50
13 With Hope Maria Arredondo 3:37