Jeff Jones - InvitationJeff Jones - Invitation Phones - Givin' You My LovePhones - Givin' You My Love Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1]Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1] Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months! Stabilizer - AmbushedStabilizer - Ambushed Nihad Najjar - Ma AatbakNihad Najjar - Ma Aatbak The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard
» » Natas - WWW.Com (Wicket World Wide)
Natas - WWW.Com (Wicket World Wide) album download

Natas - WWW.Com (Wicket World Wide) album download

WWW.Com (Wicket World Wide)
Hardcore Rap,Heavy Metal,Rap-Metal,Rap-Rock,Midwest Rap
MP3 archive size:
1986 mb
FLAC archive size:
1245 mb
Other formats:

Natas' WW. om album finds the trio finally having abandoned their locker-room mentality towards women and constant urge to provoke their audience in favor of less exploitative subject matter. Some may be disappointed with this, but most will agree that it's a change for the better. Furthermore, the album doesn't rely on samples as much as the early to mid-'90s Esham and Natas material, instead using live instrumentation, resulting in a potent collage of gritty hip-hop beats with an aggressive rock tone

Natus products are used in hospitals, clinics and laboratories worldwide. Neuro Products & Services. Neurodiagnostic and monitoring solutions including EEG, LTM, ICU, PSG, EMG, EP, IOM, TCD and obstetric and vascular handheld dopplers.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Overcore (catalog number natas13). This album was released in 1999 year.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "WWW. Com (Wicket World Wide)" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Natas (Nation Ahead of Time And Space) was an American hip hop group from Detroit, Michigan. The group has not recorded any new material since 2002, and has not performed together since 2009.

About Wicket World Wide. COM is NATAS' fifth album, released on 1999 being cited as one of the year’s best album (by XXL), the album also kinda lures away from the hardcore horrorcore lyricism seen on its best albums (like Doubelievengod), the album art is also the middle section of The Garden of Earthly Delights (Esham has stated in his Sacrificial Lambz interview that the. painting matches the albums concept.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Telly Savales Natas 2:18
2 Kill Me Natas 2:32
3 The One Natas 4:18
4 Another Enemy Natas 3:18
5 Oriental Spas Natas 2:57
6 Like a Spirit Natas 2:47
7 Football Natas 3:40
8 Levitation Natas 3:18
9 Cyberkill Natas 3:33
10 Forever Fly Natas 4:54
11 Metropolis Natas 4:10
12 The Truth Natas 3:42
13 Party People Natas 2:16
14 WWW. Com Natas 4:05
15 Funeral Parlor Natas 3:57
16 The Biggest Natas 2:13
17 Let It Flow Natas 2:10
18 Virgin Mary Natas 2:48
19 Bite It Natas 2:53
20 Cancun Natas 3:16
21 Motivate Natas 5:04

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 [Untitled Track] Natas 3:19
2 [Untitled Track] Natas 3:59
3 [Untitled Track] Natas 3:13
4 [Untitled Track] Natas 2:46