Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali Jeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EPJeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EP Harmony - Lets Go to ChurchHarmony - Lets Go to Church Ran Blake - Round AboutRan Blake - Round About
» » Natalie Cole - Love Songs [2001]
Natalie Cole - Love Songs [2001] album download

Natalie Cole - Love Songs [2001] album download

Natalie Cole
Love Songs [2001]
Quiet Storm,Urban
MP3 archive size:
1109 mb
FLAC archive size:
1806 mb
Other formats:

Like a lot of artists who have had compilations released as part of the various Love Songs series that have surfaced from different labels, Natalie Cole has released so many songs that fit the bill - just about 95-percent of her output, in fact - that it seems redundant to gather her material in the name of the theme. So it's no surprise that Love Songs doesn't look much different from most of the other Natalie Cole anthologies, although it is a little heavier on ballads. This features a fair amount of her '70s and early-'80s highlights.

NATALIE COLE LOVE SONGS CD - Artwork/Lyric Booklet: MINT - CD Disc Face: MINT - Jewel Case: MINT. See Condition Grading guide below, Thanks :) NATALIE COLE. CD Album - cds - CD albums - CD single - CD singles. Every CD is played all the way through before being listed, to ensure there is NO sticking, or any related issues. On the whole,jewel cases are Very Good to Mint Condition, but I'll say it again, just so we're clear,jewel cases are sent free and do not form part of the sale. Natalie Cole-Love Songs (2001). Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- Compare similar products.

Love Songs ‎(CD, Comp). Love Songs ‎(HDCD, Comp).

1. (00:03:29) Natalie Cole - Unforgetable (Duet with Nat 'King' Cole). 2. (00:03:53) Natalie Cole - Miss You Like Crazy. 3. (00:04:23) Natalie Cole - Angel On My Shoulder. 4. (00:04:11) Natalie Cole - When I Fall In Love (Duet with Nat 'King' Cole). 5. (00:04:23) Natalie Cole - A Smile Like Yours. 6. (00:04:27) Natalie Cole - I Live For Your Love. 7. (00:02:26) Natalie Cole - Inseparable. 8. (00:04:32) Natalie Cole - Too Young. Natalie Cole-Love Songs2/Natalie Cole - Love Songs.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Love Songs " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Natalie Maria Cole (born February 6, 1950) is an American singer, songwriter and performer. The daughter of jazz legend Nat King Cole, Cole rose to musical success in the mid-1970s as a R&B artist with the hits "This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)", "Inseparable" and "Our Love". After a period . ore . Year: 2001.

Compilation album by Natalie Cole. Unforgettable (with Nat King Cole). Angel on My Shoulder. When I Fall in Love (with Nat King Cole). I Live for Your Love. I Can't Say No. Starting Over Again. I've Got Love on My Mind. The Very Thought of You. As Time Goes By. Our Love. Snowfall on the Sahara. Our Love Is Here to Stay. This Will Be (an Everlasting Love).

Genre: R&B Country: USA, Elektra (62618) Year: 2001 Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: 76:29 Site: plixid. Natalie Cole – Love Songs (2001).

A love song is a song about being in love, falling in love, heartbreak upon the ending of a loving relationship, and the feelings that these experiences bring. Love songs can be found in many musical genres. Love songs have been around for centuries and can be found in the histories and cultures of most societies, though their ubiquity is a modern phenomenon.

Natalie Cole - Love Songs. Format: MP3, 320 kbps. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Unforgettable With Love 1991. Natalie Cole Anthology CD1 2003. I Say A Little Prayer For You 2007. Holly & Ivy 1994. Natalie Cole En Español 2013. Natalie Cole Anthology CD2 2003. Good To Be Back 1989.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Unforgettable Irving Gordon Natalie Cole feat: Nat King Cole 3:29
2 Miss You Like Crazy Gerry Goffin / Michael Masser Natalie Cole 3:53
3 Angel on My Shoulder Natalie Cole / Richard Marx Natalie Cole 4:24
4 When I Fall in Love Edward Heyman / Victor Young Natalie Cole feat: Nat King Cole 4:11
5 A Smile Like Yours Diane Warren Natalie Cole 4:21
6 I Live for Your Love Pam Reswick / Allan Rich / Steve Werfel Natalie Cole 4:26
7 Inseparable Chuck Jackson / Marvin Yancy Natalie Cole 2:27
8 Too Young Sylvia Dee / Sidney Lippman Natalie Cole 4:32
9 I Can't Say No Charles Jackson / Marvin Yancy Natalie Cole 3:32
10 Starting Over Again Gerry Goffin / Michael Masser Natalie Cole 4:16
11 More Than the Stars Eddie Cole / Natalie Cole Natalie Cole 4:38
12 I've Got Love on My Mind Chuck Jackson / Marvin Yancy Natalie Cole 4:20
13 The Very Thought of You Ray Noble Natalie Cole 4:16
14 As Time Goes By Herman Hupfeld Natalie Cole 3:45
15 Our Love Chuck Jackson / Marvin Yancy Natalie Cole 5:19
16 Snowfall on the Sahara Natalie Cole / Ina Wolf / Peter Wolf Natalie Cole 4:21
17 Our Love Is Here to Stay George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Natalie Cole 3:29
18 This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) Chuck Jackson / Marvin Yancy Natalie Cole 2:52
19 Livin' for Love Natalie Cole / Garianno Lorenzo / Denise Rich Natalie Cole 3:33