Vincenzo - Time OutVincenzo - Time Out Troy Carver - This is LifeTroy Carver - This is Life Castlebed - Keep It SimpleCastlebed - Keep It Simple Jaide - Answer My CryJaide - Answer My Cry Illsauce - After the BreakdownIllsauce - After the Breakdown The Saexophones - From Gesualdo to StingThe Saexophones - From Gesualdo to Sting Andy Summers - Charming SnakesAndy Summers - Charming Snakes Wildfire - Surviving and ThrivingWildfire - Surviving and Thriving
» » Michael Bluestein - Wild World
Michael Bluestein - Wild World album download

Michael Bluestein - Wild World album download

Michael Bluestein
Wild World
Sound Effects
February, 2001
MP3 archive size:
1977 mb
FLAC archive size:
1701 mb
Other formats:

Pianist Michael Bluestein provides the perfect soundtrack for relaxing to exquisite piano jazz. Twelve songs curb your appetite for just being able to hear the finest nuances in such songs as McCoy Tyner 's "Effendi" and Bluestein 's jazz rendition of Cat Stevens ' "Wild World. Michael Bluestein 's pure sound and simple form are the keys to his incredibly clever combination of excellent improvisations and aural options on the title track and "Bridge Over Troubled Waters

Performers Michael Bluestein (piano) Jon Evans (double bass) Jason Lewis (drums). Composers Cat Stevens Michael Bluestein. Date of recording 9 July 2001 10 July 2001. Played last 13/03/2016 18:55. Record Label Bootcake Records, BR 101. Year of production 2001.

English music album by Michael Bluestein 1. Black Cow - Michael Bluestein, 2. Natoma - Michael Bluestein, 3. My Shining Hour - Michael Bluestein, 4. The Glow - Michael Bluestein, 5. Wild World - Michael Bluestein. Album ∙ 2002 ∙ 12 Songs. Black Cow. Wild World. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"mrfOdMSs","length":"309"}.

Wild World by Craig W. Hurst. Bootcake Records 2002. Bootcake Records 2001. Help improve the Michael Bluestein page. All About Jazz musician pages are maintained by musicians, publicists and trusted members like you. Interested? Tell us why you would like to improve the Michael Bluestein musician page.

Michael Bluestein is an American pianist, keyboardist, singer/songwriter, composer and record producer originally from Massachusetts. He has been a member of the rock band Foreigner since 2008, and has been a high-profile touring keyboardist and vocalist since moving to Los Angeles in 2003.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Black Cow Walter Becker / Donald Fagen Michael Bluestein 5:05
2 Natoma Michael Bluestein 4:33
3 My Shining Hour Harold Arlen / Johnny Mercer Michael Bluestein 4:10
4 The Glow Michael Bluestein 4:52
5 Wild World Michael Bluestein 6:19
6 Pulsar Michael Bluestein 4:18
7 She's Breaking Up Michael Bluestein 3:46
8 Bridge over Troubled Water Paul Simon Michael Bluestein 6:23
9 Effendi Michael Bluestein 4:28
10 Ode to a Song Michael Bluestein 4:34
11 Vista Michael Bluestein 4:15
12 10 Years Gone Jimmy Page / Robert Plant Michael Bluestein 5:22