Dmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets RussesDmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets Russes Felt - The Final Resting of the ArkFelt - The Final Resting of the Ark Original Soundtrack - Amália O FilmeOriginal Soundtrack - Amália O Filme Consequence - RegressionConsequence - Regression Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star - New Wave Lullabies, Vol. 2Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star - New Wave Lullabies, Vol. 2 Mabumi Yamaguchi - LeewardMabumi Yamaguchi - Leeward Various Artists - 100% Classical RelaxationVarious Artists - 100% Classical Relaxation Done Again - Miami, My AmyDone Again - Miami, My Amy
» » Aria - Chimera
Aria - Chimera album download

Aria - Chimera album download

MP3 archive size:
1809 mb
FLAC archive size:
1880 mb
Other formats:

Chimera (Russian: Химера) is Aria's eighth studio album, and the last to feature vocalist Valery Kipelov. Valery Kipelov - Vocals. Vladimir Holstinin - Guitar, Keyboards on Tracks 1, 3, 4. Sergey Terent'ev - Guitar. Vitaly Dubinin - Bass, Keyboards on Tracks 6, 8, 9. Alexander Maniakin - Drums. Sergey Naumenko - Keyboards on Track 7. Flute solo at "Vampire" by Oleg Mishin.

Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats. 9. Shtil (Aria) – Shtil is a popular song by the Russian band Aria from the 2001 album Chimera and 2002 EP Calm. The song was recorded for the Chimera album in 2001.

Band Name Aria (RUS). Labels Moroz Records. Members owning this album22. 2. Heaven Will Find You.

Chimera (Aria album). Connected to: Album Valery Kipelov Kreshchenie ognyom. This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Vladimir Holstinin, Valery Kipelov. "Небо Тебя Найдёт".

English translations: "Chimera" 1. Chimera 2. Sky Will Find You 3. I'm Not Mad 4. Vampire 5. Burning Arrow 6. Calm 7. Way to Nowhere 8. The Raven 9. Splinter of Ice 10. They'll Give You a Sign. Video was made for Осколок льда. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Aria Records Studio. Mastered at Saturday Mastering Studio. Added by: (Unknown user).

com/Chimera (Aria album). @" is a studio album by John Zorn and Thurston Moore. It is the first collaborative album by the duo and was recorded in New York City in February, 2013 and released by Tzadik Records in September 2013.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chimera Aria 4:39
2 Heaven Will Find You Aria 5:31
3 I'm Not Mad Aria 6:25
4 Vampire Aria 5:30
5 Burning Arrow Aria 4:10
6 Calm Aria 5:34
7 Way to Nowhere Aria 5:44
8 The Raven Aria 5:29
9 Splinter of Ice Aria 5:25
10 They'll Give You a Sign Aria 8:52