Cowboy Mouth - This TrainCowboy Mouth - This Train Miguel Pellitero - DTPM, Vol. 2: The Sounds of SundayMiguel Pellitero - DTPM, Vol. 2: The Sounds of Sunday Rebecca Miller / Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - CPE Bach: SymphoniesRebecca Miller / Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - CPE Bach: Symphonies Various Artists - Traditional Swiss Musical InstrumentsVarious Artists - Traditional Swiss Musical Instruments Patrick Arena - Captured AlivePatrick Arena - Captured Alive Vincenzo - Time OutVincenzo - Time Out Troy Carver - This is LifeTroy Carver - This is Life Castlebed - Keep It SimpleCastlebed - Keep It Simple
» » Eric Lau - New Territories
Eric Lau - New Territories album download

Eric Lau - New Territories album download

Eric Lau
New Territories
Alternative R&B,Broken Beat
2005 - 2007
Recording location:
Rembrandt Studios, London, England
MP3 archive size:
1452 mb
FLAC archive size:
1573 mb
Other formats:

New Territories is the debut album by London-based music producer Eric Lau. The album was released to critical acclaim, with Straight No Chaser claiming "New Territories represents the arrival of a talented artist and perceptive one-man production house. Annabel Annan-Jonathan - Vocals. Eric Lau – Production, Mixing. Jodi Milliner – Bass Guitar, Rhodes. Julian Ferraretto – Violin. Layla Rutherford - Background Vocals, Claps, Finger Snaps. Meshach Brown - Vocals.

Eric Lau's New Territories has something in common with NSM's Heat It Up, DKD's Future Rage, and the more relaxed tracks of 4hero's Play with the Changes, but the recent album from the . it recalls most is Silhouette Brown's self-titled 2005 release. Like Silhouette Brown, New Territories reduces the more energetic, dancefloor-oriented aspects of London broken beat, retains the deceptive abstractions of left-field hip-hop and R&B, and places equal emphasis on mood and songwriting. One possible set of coordinates for Silhouette Brown producers Dego McFarlane and.

Complete your Eric Lau collection. Eric Lau ‎– New Territories. Genre: Hip Hop, Funk, Soul. URLP 227. Eric Lau. New Territories ‎(2xLP, Album). New Territories ‎(2xLP, Album, TP).

Eric Lau Eric Lau is a London-based producer, known for his work with an array of artists such as DJ Jazzy Jeff, Chris Dave, Guilty Simpson, Oddisee, Muhsinah, Kaidi Tatham & a family of artists from London including Dego, Tawiah, Rahel and Fatima. In addition to his production work he is also a well-respected DJ having toured the world and supported acts such as Erykah Badu, Questlove and Robert Glasper 6. Without A Doubt 7. 7even 8. Favourite Truth 9. NE (Good.

New Territories, 2008. Welcome, 01:09. I Don't Do It To (feat. Confession Lounge (feat.

Features Song Lyrics for Eric Lau feat. Rahel's New Territories album. Rahel - New Territories Album. Artist: Eric Lau feat. Rahel" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: New Territories.

1 voted, Please vote. Examples, Vol. 2 2018. One Of Many (Vinyl) 2013. Quadrivium (Vinyl) 2011.

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul . Ubiquity US. New Territories. Format: 2xLP Cat: 7 1 11227 Released: 02 May 08 Genre: Broken Beat/Nu Jazz.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Welcome Eric Lau Eric Lau 1:09
2 I Don't Do It To Eric Lau / Jodi Milliner / Beverly Tawiah Eric Lau 3:25
3 Right Side Eric Lau / Sarina Mantle Eric Lau 2:31
4 Confession Lounge Rahel Debebe-Dessalegne / Eric Lau Eric Lau 2:36
5 Final Chance Rahel Debebe-Dessalegne / Eric Lau Eric Lau 3:05
6 Time Will Tell Eric Lau 3:54
7 Don't Let Them Eric Lau 3:30
8 Free It Out Eric Lau 2:51
9 Show Me Eric Lau 3:20
10 Let It Out Eric Lau 3:33
11 Begin Eric Lau 3:07
12 How Far Eric Lau 2:39
13 Hope Eric Lau 3:38
14 Outro Eric Lau 1:40