Estonian National Male Choir / Ants Soots - Veljo Tormis: Visions Beyond EstoniaEstonian National Male Choir / Ants Soots - Veljo Tormis: Visions Beyond Estonia Jim Mitchell - Down the Old Road to HomeJim Mitchell - Down the Old Road to Home Sister Hazel - All for You, Pt. 2Sister Hazel - All for You, Pt. 2 The Jelly Roll Kings - Off Yonder WallThe Jelly Roll Kings - Off Yonder Wall Chris Martin - Chill SpotChris Martin - Chill Spot Florian Msk - Small Talk Series, Vol. 1Florian Msk - Small Talk Series, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Dance Nation 2003Various Artists - Dance Nation 2003 Convulse - ReflectionsConvulse - Reflections
» » Skyfire - Spectral
Skyfire - Spectral album download

Skyfire - Spectral album download

Death Metal,Heavy Metal,Scandinavian Metal
MP3 archive size:
1535 mb
FLAC archive size:
1406 mb
Other formats:

This spectral divinity Burning through time and space Trapped by the unholy trinity This is a dead man's race. Empty eyes behold what is left Empty eyes in the fall of mankind Watching, hollow and fading Drowning in a man's hypocrisy. Staring into the void Wishing for an astral breakthrough. But no one is to be found In the world of forlorn. Darkness whelming us Darkened by the spectral mist Another bound infinity Bound to unspoken lies. Evil and mindless The broken ones stand tall Defected by infest The forceful time must fall.

Spectral ‎(CD, Album). Scarecrow Records (2). SC04133. Spectral ‎(CD, Album). Nexus (3). KICP 1008.

However, Spectral shows a more matured and developed Skyfire. The production is better on this album allowing to showcase the great keyboard work, melodic riffs, and some very nice drumming. In an over-saturated genre such as this, it is very hard to remain on top of the pack and few bands have been able to do so.

Erscheinungsdatum 10 Mai 2004. Labels Arise Records. Musik GenreMelodic Death Black. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen53. 1. Conjuring the Thoughts. 2. Effusion of Strength.

Spectral (Skyfire album). This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. In September 2002, the band recorded their second album Mind Revolution, again in the Abyss Studio with new drummer Joakim Jonsson. Mind Revolution was released in 2003 and showed the band's style evolving and branching off into different musical genres. The third album Spectral was recorded at Los Angered and Studio Underground and released on May 10, 2004, by Arise Records

1. Conjuring The Thoughts Lyrics.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Conjuring the Thoughts Skyfire
2 Effusion of Strength Skyfire
3 Shivering Shade Skyfire
4 Cursed by Belief Skyfire
5 Awake Skyfire
6 Void of Hope Skyfire
7 Dead Mans Race Skyfire
8 Shadow Creator Skyfire
9 Tranquillity's Maze Skyfire
10 Skyfire Skyfire