Barbara Harbach - Höller: Organ MusicBarbara Harbach - Höller: Organ Music Adelino Nascimento - 20 Super SucessosAdelino Nascimento - 20 Super Sucessos The Kelly Family - Every BabyThe Kelly Family - Every Baby Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets
» » Aimee Mann - I'm with Stupid
Aimee Mann - I'm with Stupid album download

Aimee Mann - I'm with Stupid album download

Aimee Mann
I'm with Stupid
Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
Recording location:
Q Division, Boston, MA
MP3 archive size:
1658 mb
FLAC archive size:
1774 mb
Other formats:

I'm with Stupid is the second studio album by the American singer-songwriter Aimee Mann, released in 1995. As of February 2001, the album has sold 123,000 copies in United States. All tracks by Aimee Mann, except where noted. Choice in the Matter" (Brion, Mann) – 3:13. Sugarcoated" (Butler, Mann) – 3:39. You Could Make a Killing" – 3:21. Amateur" (Brion, Mann) – 4:51. All Over Now" – 3:37. Par for the Course" – 6:01. You're with Stupid Now" – 3:27.

Released November 1995. 2. Choice In The Matter Lyrics. Produced by Jon Brion. Written by Jon Brion & Aimee Mann.

Complete your Aimee Mann collection. Aimee Mann ‎– I'm With Stupid. Genre: Rock, Pop. Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock. I'm With Stupid ‎(CD, Album).

Aimee Mann published by Aimee Mann, ASCAP Jon Brion published by You Can't Take it With You, ASCAP Bernard Butler published by Songs Of PolyGram International, Inc. BMI. Glenn Tilbrook and Chris Difford appear courtesy A&M Records. Bernard Butler appears courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment (. Ltd. Stacy Jones appears courtesy of Cherry Disc Records/Giant Records. Juliana Hatfield appears courtesy of Mammoth Records/Atlantic Records Group.

by Aimee Mann - 13 Tracks - 56:15. Release date 01/30/1996. Long Shot (Album Version). Choice In The Matter (Album Version). 3. Sugarcoated (Album Version). 4. You Could Make A Killing. 5. Superball (Album Version). 6. Amateur (Album Version). 7. All Over Now (Album Version). 8. Par For The Course (Album Version). 9. You're With Stupid Now (Album Version).

However, I'm With Stupid falls short of matching Mann's debut for consistent song quality - there are several tracks that are pleasant but simply don't lead anywhere. Nevertheless, the album confirms that she is a distinctive, talented songwriter. At her best, she is as capable of melding melody with intelligent lyrics as her idols Elvis Costello, Difford/Tilbrook, and Ray Davies.

Artists Aimee Mann I'm With Stupid. I'm With Stupid Aimee Mann. This album has an average beat per minute of 108 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 92/132 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist I'm With Stupid.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Long Shot Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 3:13
2 Choice in the Matter Jon Brion / Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 3:13
3 Sugarcoated Bernard Butler / Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 3:39
4 You Could Make a Killing Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 3:21
5 Superball Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 3:05
6 Amateur Jon Brion / Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 4:51
7 All over Now Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 3:37
8 Par for the Course Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 6:01
9 You're with Stupid Now Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 3:27
10 That's Just What You Are Jon Brion / Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 4:22
11 Frankenstein Jon Brion / Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 4:25
12 Ray Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 4:47
13 It's Not Safe Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 4:58