Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale Brian Ritchie - The BlendBrian Ritchie - The Blend Alesso / Jolin Tsai - PlayAlesso / Jolin Tsai - Play Black and White - 2-LipsBlack and White - 2-Lips Jimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and StringsJimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and Strings Various Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We TrustVarious Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We Trust Nirvana - Behind the MusicNirvana - Behind the Music
» » Egil & Arne - Fullkommen Fred
Egil & Arne - Fullkommen Fred album download

Egil & Arne - Fullkommen Fred album download

Egil & Arne
Fullkommen Fred
MP3 archive size:
1953 mb
FLAC archive size:
1189 mb
Other formats:

Album · 1994 · 12 Songs. Fra Hompetitten Til Bakvendtland - Greieste Hits 3. 2010.

More Egil & Arne. Listen to Fullkommen Fred now. Listen to Fullkommen Fred in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Fullkommen Fred, 1994. Fullkommen Fred, 1994. Atter Og Atter, 04:12. Søker Du Å Finne Fred, 03:04.

Egil (Solheim) and Arne (Gundersen) was an evangelical singing duo from 1958-2008. They met in Lyngdal, Norway in 1958. Egil had christian meetings with his father. In the meeting he saw Arne, who was visiting his brother. Egil knew that Arne had a good singing voice, and challenged him to sing a song. It ended with Arne sang this tent meeting. Then he was with the five year old evangelist to a 14-day Seminar in Eiken.

Hjemme I Himlen by Egil & Arne from the album Fullkommen Fred Released 1994-06-25 on Master Music Listen/download this album on your preferred music. The Heart of Gold is the first single from upcoming album Life, the Universe and Everything. This remix is signed Egil Axelsson. Here is what he has to say.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Atter Og Atter Egil & Arne 4:12
2 Søker du Å Finne Fred Egil & Arne 3:04
3 I Romerbrevet Åtte Egil & Arne 2:26
4 Jesus Er Forløseren I Dag Egil & Arne 3:23
5 Når Jeg Fryktsom Blir Egil & Arne 4:04
6 Kom Nå Til Jesus Egil & Arne 2:47
7 Hellig, Hellig Egil & Arne 3:42
8 Hvordan Kan du Svare Nei Egil & Arne 3:48
9 Du Som Gav Ditt Liv Til Jesus Egil & Arne 2:48
10 Fred, Fred, Herlig Fred Egil & Arne 3:13
11 Om Og Men Egil & Arne 2:58
12 Hjemme I Himlen Egil & Arne 3:20