David Wilson - David Wilson's Attain Perfect Health Guided MeditationDavid Wilson - David Wilson's Attain Perfect Health Guided Meditation Bruno Mars - It Will RainBruno Mars - It Will Rain Falling Martins - Live at the Old Rock HouseFalling Martins - Live at the Old Rock House Xgovernment - Futuristic B/W Spread LoveXgovernment - Futuristic B/W Spread Love Paul Van Kemenade - Kaisei NariPaul Van Kemenade - Kaisei Nari Bix - The NorthBix - The North Luckyiam - Most Likely to SucceedLuckyiam - Most Likely to Succeed Corona 2 - Estamos Haciendo la Mejor CumbiaCorona 2 - Estamos Haciendo la Mejor Cumbia
» » Laurindo Almeida - Virtuso Guitar
Laurindo Almeida - Virtuso Guitar album download

Laurindo Almeida - Virtuso Guitar album download

Laurindo Almeida
Virtuso Guitar
Brazilian Jazz,World Fusion,Latin Jazz
MP3 archive size:
1846 mb
FLAC archive size:
1841 mb
Other formats:

Laurindo Almeida (September 2, 1917 – July 26, 1995) was a Brazilian virtuoso guitarist and composer who made many recordings of enduring impact in classical, jazz and Latin genres. Virtuso Guitar Album. com/album/160788 . Powered by CITE.

Virtuoso Guitar is an album by Laurindo Almeida that was released in 1977. The album was recorded direct-to-disc and uses the 45 rpm format. The recording is a blend of jazz and classical music. Laurindo Almeida – guitar. Clare Fischer – piano. Emil Richards – vibes, marimba. Frederick Seykora – cello. Chuck Domanico – bass. Chuck Flores – drums. Aime Maurice Vereeck – percussion.

Complete your Laurindo Almeida collection. Laurindo Almeida interprets classics such as Yesterday and also delves into more comptempory music blending in and creating a soundscape so effortless whatever the tune. And oh, the sound quality is simply astonishing. Make sure to turn the volume up.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. This album was released on the label LaserLight Digital (catalog number 15 296). This album was released in 1990 year.

Laurindo Almeida Quartet Featuring Bud Shank. Tango: Laurindo Almeida and Charlie Byrd. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Yesterday John Lennon / Paul McCartney Laurindo Almeida 2:58
2 Jazz Tune at the Mission Laurindo Almeida 4:56
3 Late Last Night Randy Goodrum Laurindo Almeida 4:18
4 I Write the Songs Bruce Johnston Laurindo Almeida 3:28
5 Hey Jude John Lennon / Paul McCartney Laurindo Almeida 3:41
6 Sonata for Guitar and Cello Laurindo Almeida 8:20
7 Stuff Like That Laurindo Almeida 2:46
8 Feels So Good DJ Juanito / Chuck Mangione Laurindo Almeida 4:47
9 Just the Way You Are Billy Joel Laurindo Almeida 4:36
10 What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life? Alan Bergman / Marilyn Bergman / Michel Legrand Laurindo Almeida 3:50
11 Copacabana (At the Copa) João de Barro Laurindo Almeida 4:01
12 Tomorrow Laurindo Almeida 3:48
13 You Needed Me Randy Goodrum Laurindo Almeida 4:42
14 All My Love Laurindo Almeida 3:46