The Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely AppearanceThe Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely Appearance Various Artists - StrandgeflüsterVarious Artists - Strandgeflüster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous Slayer - Stain of MindSlayer - Stain of Mind Michael Ball - Stage and ScreenMichael Ball - Stage and Screen The Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs InsideThe Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs Inside
» » Leif Ove Andsnes - Schubert: Late Piano Sonatas
Leif Ove Andsnes - Schubert: Late Piano Sonatas album download

Leif Ove Andsnes - Schubert: Late Piano Sonatas album download

Leif Ove Andsnes
Schubert: Late Piano Sonatas
MP3 archive size:
1106 mb
FLAC archive size:
1758 mb
Other formats:

Unfortunately, this two-disc set coupling Schubert's last four piano sonatas is not one of Andsnes' better efforts. It's not that his technique isn't as impressive as before. In the stormiest pages of the C minor Sonata's opening Allegro and the thorniest pages of the A major Sonata's central Andantino, Andsnes articulates every line, harmony, and rhythm with the utmost clarity and precision.

Lief Ove Andnes's scrupulously articulated performance of the C minor, A major and B flat sonatas is a worthy addition to a groaning catalogue: less personalised than Uchida, less monumental than Schiff, a touch warmer than Brendel. Yet the stand out performance on this understated double-disc set is of the D major Sonata. Download this: The exquisitely voiced 'Con moto' of the Sonata in D. More about Customisation And Personalisation EMI Keyboard Pianists. Independent culture newsletter. The best in film, music, TV & radio straight to your inbox.

Complete your Leif Ove Andsnes, Schubert collection. Piano – Leif Ove Andsnes. Producer – John Fraser. Technician – Peter Salisbury (2) (tracks: 2-5 to 2-8). Label Code: LC 06646. Matrix, Runout (CD1): 5164492.

Music : Classical : Lossless. Schubert: Piano Sonatas D850, D958, D959 & D960. For coratogia and all lovers of Schubert. Enjoy and Seed!! Get this torrent PLAY/STREAM TORRENT ANONYMOUS DOWNLOAD. Lozzie at 2009-08-04 20:18 CET: Thank you so much! Excellent quality upload.

P) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment. More Albums by Leif Ove Andsnes. The Beethoven Journey: The Complete Piano Concertos. The Beethoven Journey: Piano Concertos Nos. 2 & 4. Leif Ove Andsnes. Grieg: Piano Concerto & Lyric Pieces. Rachmaninov: Complete Piano Concertos. Rachmaninov: Piano Concertos No. 3 & No. 4. Schubert: Late Piano Sonatas. Ballad for Edvard Grieg.

Andsnes, Leif Ove. Composer: Franz Schubert.

Schubert; Leif Ove Andsnes. Type: Album + Compilation.

Exclusively for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). All the above pianists approached these works with a sense of summit conquering since the release of the great box set by Wilhelm Kempff in the mid-20th century. Suffice it to mention that Andsnes has not fully grasped the contents and the style of these late sonatas. Despite the fact that he recorded them individually with some lieders of the composer, this did not carry with it a marked sense of awakening of the lyrical style that.

space Schubert Late Piano Sonatas - Andsnes (EMI) cpy Music. Be careful of what you download or face the consequences. You need a client like qBittorrent, Deluge or Transmission to download. Torrent Trackers hash. Schubert Late Piano Sonatas - Andsnes (EMI) cpy. Covers. jpg 52. KB. CD. pg 26. 5 KB. 3 KB. Image1. jpg 91. Image2.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
Piano Sonata No. 19 in C minor, D. 958
1 1. Allegro Leif Ove Andsnes 10:50
2 2. Adagio, sempre ligato Leif Ove Andsnes 7:16
3 3. Menuetto: Allegro - Trio Leif Ove Andsnes 3:18
4 4. Allegro Leif Ove Andsnes 8:25
Piano Sonata No. 20 in A major, D. 959
5 1. Allegro Leif Ove Andsnes 14:53
6 2. Andantino Leif Ove Andsnes 7:50
7 3. Scherzo: Allegro vivace - Trio Leif Ove Andsnes 4:51
8 4. Rondo. Allegretto Leif Ove Andsnes 11:00

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
Piano Sonata No. 21 in B flat major, D. 960
1 1. Molto moderato Leif Ove Andsnes 20:30
2 2. Andante sostenuto Leif Ove Andsnes 10:15
3 3. Scherzo: Allegro vivace con delicatezza - Trio Leif Ove Andsnes 3:45
4 4. Allegro ma non troppo - Presto Leif Ove Andsnes 7:51
Piano Sonata No. 17 in D major ("Gasteiner"), D. 850 (Op. 53)
5 1. Allegro Leif Ove Andsnes 8:38
6 2. Con moto Leif Ove Andsnes 12:28
7 3. Scherzo: Allegro vivace - Trio Leif Ove Andsnes 8:28
8 4. Rondo: Allegro moderato Leif Ove Andsnes 7:38