Rashied Ali - The Rings of SaturnRashied Ali - The Rings of Saturn Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41 Australia Ensemble - Café ConcertinoAustralia Ensemble - Café Concertino Various Artists - Gold Collection: Rock 'N' Roll PartyVarious Artists - Gold Collection: Rock 'N' Roll Party B.G. - From BG to OG: The Makin' of a BossB.G. - From BG to OG: The Makin' of a Boss Madrid Cast Recording - Evita [Madrid Cast]Madrid Cast Recording - Evita [Madrid Cast] David Allan Coe - Hello in ThereDavid Allan Coe - Hello in There Somersault - Solitude & MeSomersault - Solitude & Me
» » Fancy - Voices from Heaven
Fancy - Voices from Heaven album download

Fancy - Voices from Heaven album download

Voices from Heaven
MP3 archive size:
1993 mb
FLAC archive size:
1388 mb
Other formats:

Voices From Heaven ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial). For Christmas ‎(CD, Album).

Play now. FANCY - Voices From Heaven (Reprise). Content location: Russia. Restricted Mode: Off. History.

More albums from Fancy: Blue Planet by Fancy. Colours Of Life by Fancy. Forever Magic by Fancy. Flames Of Love by Fancy. 1. Voices From Heaven. 3. Still In The Mood For Christmas.

Fancy - Voices From Heaven, 03:25, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Voices From Heaven. Download Fancy - Voices From Heaven. Voices From Heaven: Best 2 songs. Fancy - I'm Going Back 03:52.

Download and listen free to Fancy - Voices from Heaven. Download MP3 or another format to your phone or computer. Download for free and listen to Fancy - Voices from Heaven. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below.

Album: Voices from Heaven, 2008. The song "Voices From Heaven" is from Fancy's 1996 album "Christmas In Vegas". Has been played on. Russia 7.

Fancy Voices From Heaven. Fancy Can't Help Falling In Love (Voices From Heaven). Fancy(Voices From Heaven) Snowman.

Studio album by Fancy. Voices from Heaven appears in the following lists: Music Genre: Pop/Rock. Music Genre: R&B.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Voices from Heaven Fancy 3:25
2 Snowwhite Tigers Stefan Schrupp Fancy 3:44
3 Still in the Mood for Christmas Stefan Schrupp Fancy 4:32
4 Jingle Bells and Candy Canes Fancy 4:07
5 Snowflake Stefan Schrupp Fancy 3:46
6 Silent Night Stefan Schrupp Fancy 3:52
7 Snowman Stefan Schrupp Fancy 3:51
8 I'm Going Back Fancy 3:52
9 Diceman Stefan Schrupp Fancy 3:35
10 Can't Help Falling in Love Luigi Creatore / Hugo Peretti / George David Weiss Fancy 3:26
11 Mirage Stefan Schrupp Fancy 4:50
12 Voices from Heaven (Reprise) Fancy 1:11