Infinite Horizon - Mind PassagesInfinite Horizon - Mind Passages The Spongetones - Too Clever by HalfThe Spongetones - Too Clever by Half Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1 Pure Diamond - SlidePure Diamond - Slide Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1 Patrizius - Ich Bin Dein FreundPatrizius - Ich Bin Dein Freund Renato Velasco - Brazilian GuitarRenato Velasco - Brazilian Guitar Le Mans - Rebel ActionLe Mans - Rebel Action
» » Freight Elevator Quartet - Becoming Transparent
Freight Elevator Quartet - Becoming Transparent album download

Freight Elevator Quartet - Becoming Transparent album download

Freight Elevator Quartet
Becoming Transparent
Downtempo,Experimental Techno,Jungle/Drum'n'Bass,Techno,Ambient Techno,Experimental Ambient
July, 1998 - December, 1999
Recording location:
114 Forrest, Brooklyn, NY
MP3 archive size:
1323 mb
FLAC archive size:
1515 mb
Other formats:

Complete your The Freight Elevator Quartet collection.

Tracklist: 1. Transparent, 2. So Fragile, 3. Downtime Is Becoming Less Of An Option, 4. Transform/Disappear, 5. Ping, 6. Svengali, 7. Multiple Truths, 8. Connection You Didn’t Think Possible, 9. Vindication, 10. Miles Away, 11. Techniques For A Disposable Army, 12. Exasperation, 13. Duplicity. More albums from The Freight Elevator Quartet: How To Deal (Music From The Original Motion Picture) by The Freight Elevator Quartet. View all albums . Becoming Transparent.

All electronica artists claim originality, but few can do so as convincingly as the Freight Elevator Quartet, whose recent collaboration with DJ Spooky (File Under Futurism) was one of the smartest and most interesting electronic music projects of recent years. On its own, the group shows an even greater stylistic diversity, swinging from wispy down-tempo numbers ("So Fragile") and dark trip-hop ("Ping") to clattery experimental drum'n'bass ("Exasperation").

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Caipirinha Productions (catalog number CAI-2035). This album was released in 2000 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Music By, Design. Freight Elevator Quartet, The. Track list: Track title. Find mp3 free Becoming Transparent.

Becoming Transparent. Audio CD, October 3, 2000. Disc: 1. 1. Transparent. 3. Downtime Is Becoming Less Of An Option. 4. Transform/Dissapear. 8. Connection You Didn't Think Possible.

Track lisitng: 1 Transparent 3:50 2 So Fragile 5:13 3 Downtime Is Becoming Less of an Option 5:04 4 Transform/Disappear 5:06 5 Ping 4:47 6 Svengali 6:00 7 Multiple Truths 4:00 8 Connection You Didn't Think Possible 4:44 9 Vindication 4:50 10 Miles Away 6:07 11 Techniques for a Disposable Army. 4:50 12 Exasperation 4:23 13 Duplicity 4:31. I do not own the rights to the music or artwork. SO2/ref sr 1 3?ie UTF8&qid 1445984481&sr 8-3&keywords freight+elevator+quartet.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Transparent Freight Elevator Quartet 3:51
2 So Fragile Freight Elevator Quartet 5:13
3 Downtime Is Becoming Less of an Option Freight Elevator Quartet 5:04
4 Transform/Disappear Freight Elevator Quartet 5:06
5 Ping Freight Elevator Quartet 4:47
6 Svengali Freight Elevator Quartet 6:00
7 Multiple Truths Freight Elevator Quartet 4:00
8 Connection You Didn't Think Was Possible Freight Elevator Quartet 4:44
9 Vidication Freight Elevator Quartet 4:50
10 Miles Away Freight Elevator Quartet 6:07
11 Techniques for a Disposible Army Freight Elevator Quartet 4:50
12 Exasperation Freight Elevator Quartet 4:23
13 Duplicity Freight Elevator Quartet 4:31