Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali Jeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EPJeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EP Harmony - Lets Go to ChurchHarmony - Lets Go to Church Ran Blake - Round AboutRan Blake - Round About
» » Lee Greenwood - I.O.U.
Lee Greenwood - I.O.U. album download

Lee Greenwood - I.O.U. album download

Lee Greenwood
Adult Contemporary,Country-Pop,Contemporary Pop/Rock
MP3 archive size:
1347 mb
FLAC archive size:
1811 mb
Other formats:

Lee Greenwood is an American country music singer. His discography includes twenty-two studio albums (counting two Christmas albums), seven compilation albums and thirty-eight singles (counting his signature song "God Bless the USA", which was released three times).

Lee Greenwood lyrics - 31 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Proud To Be An American", "God Bless The USA", "Pledge Of Allegiance". Lee Greenwood Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. compilation: "The Definitive Collection" (2006). It Turns Me Inside Out Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands She's Lyin' Ain't No Trick (It Takes Magic) . Somebody's Gonna Love You Going, Going, Gone God Bless The USA To Me Fool's Gold Dixie Road I Don't Mind The Thorns (If You're The Rose) Don't Underestimate My Love For You. Hearts Are Made To Break (They're Made To Love) Didn't We Mornin' Ride Someone If There's Any Justice Touch And Go Crazy I Still Believe

Browse by album: ▼ New Songs. The Definitive Collection (2006). Best Of Lee Greenwood (2004). Stronger Than Time (2003). The Best of Lee Greenwood (1996). When You're In Love (1991). Christmas To Christmas (1989). Greatest Hits Lee Greenwood (1985). Lee Greenwood: Greatest Hits (1985). Lyrics for album: New Songs. All The Americans Are Dead Forever. Rape Is A Good Thing. Lyrics for album: The Definitive Collection (2006). Lyrics for album: Best Of Lee Greenwood (2004). Lyrics for album: Stronger Than Time (2003). Love Me Like You've Never Been Hurt. Lyrics for album: God Bless the .

Get all the lyrics to songs by Lee Greenwood and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics. {:: 'cloud flare always on short message' i18n }} Check us for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Features Song Lyrics for Lee Greenwood's The Best of Lee Greenwood album. Lee Greenwood - The Best Of Lee Greenwood Album. Artist: Lee Greenwood. Send "Lee Greenwood" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Best Of Lee Greenwood.

Lee Greenwood: Greatest Hits. 8. Mornin' Ride, Lee Greenwood: Greatest Hits, Vol. 2. 9. God Bless America, From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band, 1981 Season. 10. Somebody's Gonna Love You, Lee Greenwood: Greatest Hits. 2008 Presidential Election Version. Country, Hip-Hop/Rap, Pop, Rock, R'n'B, Rhythm and Blues, Soul, Gospel.

You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. All Lee Greenwood Songs.

Greenwood, L. Green, L. Greenwood, Lee Melvin Greenwood. Marketplace 3,403 For Sale. Somebody's Gonna Love You (Album). Barbara Mandrell, Lee Greenwood. Barbara Mandrell, Lee Greenwood - Meant For Each Other (Album).

Soon, Del Reeves hired Greenwood to play saxophone, and while he was with the singer, Lee learned how to become a showman. In 1962, he formed his own band, a pop combo named Apollo, and the group moved to Las Vegas. Within five years, the group was renamed the Lee Greenwood Affair and relocated to Los Angeles, where they made a handful of records for Paramount. Once the record label went out of business, Greenwood was asked to join the fledgling Rascals by Felix Cavaliere and Dino Danelli, but he declined  .

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ring on Her Finger and Time on Her Hands Lee Greenwood 3:46
2 I.O.U. Lee Greenwood 3:11
3 Somebody's Gonna Love You Lee Greenwood 3:42
4 Dixie Road Lee Greenwood 3:11
5 God Bless the U.S.A. Lee Greenwood 3:16
6 Heart Aren't Made to Break (They're Made to Love) Lee Greenwood 3:01
7 Touch and Go Crazy Lee Greenwood 2:51
8 Amazing Grace Lee Greenwood 3:07
9 Oh Holy Night Lee Greenwood 2:56
10 How Great Thou Art Lee Greenwood 4:49