Infinite Horizon - Mind PassagesInfinite Horizon - Mind Passages The Spongetones - Too Clever by HalfThe Spongetones - Too Clever by Half Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1 Pure Diamond - SlidePure Diamond - Slide Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1 Patrizius - Ich Bin Dein FreundPatrizius - Ich Bin Dein Freund Renato Velasco - Brazilian GuitarRenato Velasco - Brazilian Guitar Le Mans - Rebel ActionLe Mans - Rebel Action
» » Jessi Colter - A Country Star Is Born
Jessi Colter - A Country Star Is Born album download

Jessi Colter - A Country Star Is Born album download

Jessi Colter
A Country Star Is Born
Country-Pop,Traditional Country
MP3 archive size:
1895 mb
FLAC archive size:
1302 mb
Other formats:

Songs from A Country Star Is Born by Jessi Colter, Jessi Colter and Waylon Jennings. Free download and listen A Country Star Is Born. Jessi Colter - If She's Where You Like Livin' (You Won't Feel At Home With Me) 02:49. Jessi Colter - It's Not Easy 03:04. Jessi Colter - That's the Chance I'll Have to Take 02:01. Waylon Jennings, Jessi Colter, Jessi Colter and Waylon Jennings - I Ain't the One 02:14. Jessi Colter - It's All Over Now 02:25. Jessi Colter - Cry Softly 02:58. Jessi Colter - Too Many Rivers 02:32. Jessi Colter - Healing Hands of Time 02:36.

A Country Star Is Born is the debut studio album by American country music artist, Jessi Colter. The album was released April 1970 off of RCA Victor, and was produced by Chet Atkins and Waylon Jennings. A Country Star is Born was released after Colter had been signed to RCA Victor, with the help of her husband and country artist, Waylon Jennings. Jennings co-produced the album, along with Chet Atkins.

A Country Star Is Born is the outlaw sensation’s debut studio album. Produced by Chet Atkins and Waylon Jennings, the recording features stunning versions of Patsy Cline’s He Called Me Baby, Newbury’s Why You Been Gone so Long and the hit single, I Ain’t the One, a stunning duet with husband, Waylon Jennings. This exciting work is a definitive listen to one of country’s greatest singers. Tracklist: 01. Too Many Rivers 02.

A Country Star Is Born (1970). Album by Jessi Colter. Healing Hands of Time. is a cover of. Healing Hands of Time by Willie Nelson (1965). Hi there! We've detected that your browser isn't showing ads. This is possibly because you are running an ad blocker or another browser extension that is preventing ads from showing, or are using browser privacy settings that do not allow ads to show.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Too Many Rivers Jessi Colter
2 Cry Softly Jessi Colter
3 I Ain't the One Jessi Colter Jessi Colter
4 It's Not Easy Frankie Miller Jessi Colter
5 He Called Me Baby Jessi Colter
6 Why You Been Gone So Long Mickey Newbury Jessi Colter
7 You Won't Feel at Home With Me Jessi Colter
8 Healing Hands Jessi Colter
9 That's the Chance I'll Have To Jessi Colter
10 Don't Let Him Go Jessi Colter
11 It's All Over Now Jessi Colter
  • An unremarkable debut from the first lady of Outlaw Country. The songs are just too ordinary and run-of-the-mill for anyone to really much notice of this record. The only song even came close to catching my attention is "I Ain't The One", but only because of Waylon's guest vocal appearance. Jessi still needed a few more years to develop as an artist and vocalist. Maybe this was one of the reasons she didn't make another record until 1975?