Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005 Lucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a SevillaLucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a Sevilla Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ...Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ... Rhythms del Mundo - 36gradRhythms del Mundo - 36grad Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City
» » Miguel Bosé - Bajo el Signo de Cain Tour 1993-1994
Miguel Bosé - Bajo el Signo de Cain Tour 1993-1994 album download

Miguel Bosé - Bajo el Signo de Cain Tour 1993-1994 album download

Miguel Bosé
Bajo el Signo de Cain Tour 1993-1994
Latin Pop
MP3 archive size:
1118 mb
FLAC archive size:
1335 mb
Other formats:

John Cougar, George Green. 4. Imaginate que Te Quiero. 5. Bajo el Signo de Cain.

Complete your Bosè collection. Bajo El Signo De Caín ‎(CD, Album). Sotto Il Segno Di Caino ‎(CD, Album). Under The Sign Of Cain ‎(Cass, Album).

Bajo el signo de Caín (English: Under the sign of Cain) is the twelfth album from Latin music singer-songwriter Miguel Bosé. Released on June 8, 1993, it was his fifth full-length album for the WEA Latina label. As the lyrics are rather stream of consciousness, Bosé wrote a sentence or two as a dedication for certain people at the end of each song.

Artists Miguel Bosé Bajo el signo de Caín. Bajo el signo de Caín. This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 120/120 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Bajo el signo de Caín.

Listen free to Miguel Bosé – Bajo El Signo De Caín (Te comería el corazón, Lo que hay es lo que ves and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

We ask you to make a distinction between a complaint and cancellation. We try to assess the exact condition of the goods as objectively as possible. Aaron Copland - Copland: Appalachian Spring; Billy the Kid (1994).

With Juan Luis Alvarez, Ana Belén, Miguel Bosé, Nacho Duato. Spanish singer Miguel Bosé sings some of his new songs while his guests celebrate his birthday.

Released June 8, 1993. Bajo el signo de Caín Tracklist. 1. Te Comería El Corazón Lyrics. 2. Lo Que Hay Es Lo Que Ves Lyrics. 3. Si Tu No Vuelves Lyrics. Nada Particular Lyrics. Label Warner Elektra Atlantic. Producers Ross Cullum. Writers Andy Ross, Lanfranco Ferrario, Massimo Grilli & 4 more.

Luis Miguel González Bosé known simply as Miguel Bosé (born April 3, 1956) is a Latin Grammy-winning Spanish/Italian musician and actor. Bosé became an honorary Colombian citizen in 2010. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Bajo el Signo de Cain Tour 1993-1994 Album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nena Miguel Bosé
2 Te Comeria el Corazon Miguel Bosé
3 Manos Vacias John Cougar / George Green Miguel Bosé
4 Imaginate que Te Quiero Miguel Bosé
5 Bajo el Signo de Cain Miguel Bosé
6 Sol Forastero Miguel Bosé
7 Si Tu No Vuelves Miguel Bosé
8 Nada Particular Miguel Bosé
9 Te Amare Pierre Cour / André Popp Miguel Bosé
10 Amante Bandido Miguel Bosé
11 Sevilla Miguel Bosé